#BBNaija: Symply Tacha Says Thanks To Peter Of Psquare, Jaruma, Bobrisky and Others

Date: 03-10-2019 12:19 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-10-2019 12:19 AM (4 years ago)

Symply Tacha has undergone rigorous re-branding having signed a management deal with a Abuja based company, she now seems to only post heavily edited and professionally curated content on her page. Her latest post was a "Thank you" post to all those that supported her including Mr. P of Psquare, Bobrisky and others, read her message below:

Heyyy my people, I want to sincerely take out time to THANK EVERY SINGLE PERSON that took out time sit and support me with love while in the BIG BROTHER NAIJA HOUSE!!. I had no idea the love was this massive and huge out here.
I have thought of how exactly to start appreciating everyone but still nothing I do would be enough to quantify the love and energy you all have and used for me.
I am entirely GRATEFUL to everyone.
To
@peterpsquare
@bobrisky222
@realangelaokorie
@jaruma_empire
@elizabethjackrichteinjr
@matsecooks
@obagoal
@abuja_jnr
@sojarextmt
@hairess_gallery
@janemena
@olamidebaron
@mr.2kay
@moeshaboduong
@eveesin
@realangelaokorie
@dabotalawson
@midas_interiors
@redvigor
@official_ifeatu
@bensonokonkwo
@iam_slimcase
@nairamarley
@mands_closet

And ohhhh the names and list just goes on and on. Can’t readily type it all out as instagram space wouldn’t permit but sincerely appreciate everyone that stuck their necks out for me.
Everyone that put themselves out there for me.
Everyone that stood their ground irrespective of anything for me.
I can’t even thank you all enough. I can’t.
God bless you all for me richly.
I would take a day out to do this again in a grand way.
The love is overwhelming . I hope to be able to contain it all.
To my newest family out here “THE TITANS” I loooooove you all soooo much.
THANK YOU!

Posted: at 3-10-2019 12:19 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 3-10-2019 06:11 AM (4 years ago)
SO ALL THESE MEN GO HAVE SHARE OF UR PU.SSY, HMM NA IM BE SAY UR PU.SSY GO HEAR AM SOON
Posted: at 3-10-2019 06:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 3-10-2019 06:50 AM (4 years ago)
Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-10-2019 06:50 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- lexyclasy at 3-10-2019 08:23 AM (4 years ago)
Like TONTO Like TACHA
Posted: at 3-10-2019 08:23 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cominion at 3-10-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago)
Audio Thanks
Posted: at 3-10-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 3-10-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago)
madam u have stretch mark ....shift jor Angry

Posted: at 3-10-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 3-10-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago)
y u go wear female condom dey dance oga
Posted: at 3-10-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 3-10-2019 08:40 PM (4 years ago)
Tracha

Posted: at 3-10-2019 08:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu