Somebody Is Dying 4 Yu.....

Date: 24-06-2010 7:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 17
- at 24-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother.

Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it?

I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude?

I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided

Is it my problem?

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 24-06-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
why dont u want to give him a chance?

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
listen sis,if you do feel anything for him,let him know..forget about getting hurt.....sometime is good to get hurt and learn something from it.is what it is

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-06-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
at times we guys do dat alot bc of wat we c.it is nt a proof of genuine love. as soon as we get wat we want d rest is history.follow ur heart
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 24-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
1.)I AM MARRIED! Cool

2.)I DO NOT LIKE/FANCY HIM! Shocked Grin Lips Sealed

3.)I AM A CHRISTIAN.
Smiley Grin

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-06-2010 07:28 PM
at times we guys do dat alot bc of wat we c.it is nt a proof of genuine love. as soon as we get wat we want d rest is history.follow ur heart
yeah..you are right but i wonder why you men are like that...heartless

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:29 PM
1.)I AM MARRIED! Cool

3.)I AM A CHRISTIAN.
Smiley Grin
ok..so tell him your mind

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-06-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
don't try to be responsible for his emotional distress....he will come to his senses as long as u don't play more with his emotions...i get those crazy i love u mails and i cut it straight to the point...am not interested....
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 24-06-2010 07:31 PM
don't try to be responsible for his emotional distress....he will come to his senses as long as u don't play more with his emotions...i get those crazy i love u mails and i cut it straight to the point...am not interested....
i hear you ma

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-06-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
I know d dude o! Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-06-2010 07:33 PM
i hear you ma
is just the way things r..if u mess with them,...they think ur interested...don't u?..ur a guy...
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:34 PM
and so wat?..some dude from school likes me...we went salsa dancing last night...i wasn't gon let him drive home at 3 am...i let him stay over but i made the rules straight to him...i have a queen sized bed,..but is also a twin divided into two...u take one and i take the other...is only crucial if ur not being serious.....
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Ok so wat u saying is dat i shouldn't even bother myself about him?

Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 24-06-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
is not that u should not bother urself...is just that u have to tell him seriously that u don't feel the same way..and for this love thing to work,..u have to feel it but u don't so is not gon work. and just make it straight...no games or mind tricks...
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 24-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
1.)I AM MARRIED! Cool

3.)I AM A CHRISTIAN.
Smiley Grin
Forget him....cos i dont think he love you or anything if he knows u are married.....how could someone be in love with a married woman....
What does he really want? Marriage or casual relationship......
Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 24-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:34 PM
why are u bothering yourself about him...u are married..anyway if u feel for him and u dont see anything in cheating your husband u can go ahead and let ur husband know....maybe u can achieve ur aim with that
Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 24-06-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
1.)I AM MARRIED! Cool

3.)I AM A CHRISTIAN.
Smiley Grin

three most flemsy excuses to make him cry
Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 24-06-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:41 PM
Ok so wat u saying is dat i shouldn't even bother myself about him?

why do u have to stress urself...let him know straight...unless
Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 24-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 24-06-2010 08:07 PM
1.)I AM MARRIED! Cool

3.)I AM A CHRISTIAN.
Smiley Grin
Forget him....cos i dont think he love you or anything if he knows u are married.....how could someone be in love with a married woman....
What does he really want? Marriage or casual relationship......
did she let him know her statue first?..after raising man pikin hope ur hear loking for who will advice you

Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 17