Checkout Singer, Davido’s Epic Reply To Fan Who Mocked His Voice

Date: 14-10-2019 12:31 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 14-10-2019 12:31 PM (5 years ago)

Nigerian artiste, Davido has given a savage reply to an Internet troll who attacked him for having a terrible voice.
The Internet troll has said that Davido’s voice was a problem that he needed to fix.
This came after Davido had asked what interesting show he could watch on Netflix.
The fan replied to him saying:
“You have bigger problems like your voice.”

That was when Davido replied him saying:
“Wey your papa and mama dey dance to”

See His Post Here:

Posted: at 14-10-2019 12:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 14-10-2019 12:50 PM (5 years ago)
that too much davido...you are phyuking rude
Posted: at 14-10-2019 12:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 14-10-2019 01:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 14-10-2019 12:50 PM
He asked for it!
Davido wasn't even rude in his reply, he just stated the fact.
Besides, it was even that stupid fan that was rude.
I wonder why people can't mind their business at times. Why mocking him? Was he the one that created himself? Do u know how bad, painful and humiliated Davido will feel by that stupid mocking??
Posted: at 14-10-2019 01:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 14-10-2019 01:09 PM (5 years ago)
Now now now, u have concluded already that Davido is rude as if u have been close to him and not by what people say.
What a judgemental statement.
SHAME ON YOU!!
Posted: at 14-10-2019 01:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 14-10-2019 03:31 PM (5 years ago)
You do anyhow, u see anyhow period!
Posted: at 14-10-2019 03:31 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 14-10-2019 07:17 PM (5 years ago)
how ?.. Mtcheeew
Posted: at 14-10-2019 07:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac