Turkey’s President, Erdogan Threw President, Donald Trump’s Bizarre Letter Tn The Trash

Date: 17-10-2019 1:39 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-10-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago)

Turkish President, Erdogan, trashed US President Trump's letter "in the bin",....

Mr Trump, had in the letter dated 9 October, and sent after US troops were pulled out of Syria, told Mr Erdogan:
"Don't be a tough guy. Don't be a fool!" .

BBC reports that the letter was "thoroughly rejected" by Mr Erdogan. On the day the letter was received, Turkey launched a cross-border offensive against Kurdish-led forces. .

"Let's work out a good deal! You don't want to be responsible for slaughtering thousands of people, and I don't want to be responsible for destroying the Turkish economy - and I will,"
Mr Trump said in the letter. .

Erdogan ordered a military action against Kurdish forces in northern Syria earlier this month. .

The move followed Mr Trump’s decision to pull American forces from Syria and abandon their Kurdish allies.

Mr Trump had warned Turkey not to pursue the Kurdish forces, but the country said America’s withdrawal would leave the Turkey-Syria border unprotected from Kurdish rebels. .

Turkey has long seen the Kurdish groups as terrorists and has blamed them for attacks within its territory. Turkey, which like the United States is a member of the North Atlantic Treaty Organisation of military allies, dismissed Mr Trump’s warning and proceeded with offensive against the Kurds. .

But in an October 9 letter to Mr Erdogan, Mr Trump evoked the verdict of history and threatened harsh consequences unless it ceases all hostilities.

Posted: at 17-10-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 17-10-2019 02:22 PM (4 years ago)
lolz....trump is a comedian
Posted: at 17-10-2019 02:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 17-10-2019 03:08 PM (4 years ago)
TWO MUCH APPLYING HAIR GROWTH FOR HIS BALDHAIR, ARE REALLY REALLY DISTURBING MR TRUMP.
Posted: at 17-10-2019 03:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 17-10-2019 03:09 PM (4 years ago)
TWO MUCH APPLYING HAIR GROWTH FOR HIS BALDHAIR, ARE REALLY REALLY DISTURBING MR TRUMP.
Posted: at 17-10-2019 03:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 17-10-2019 04:29 PM (4 years ago)
The most self deluded president in American history!. A total disgrace to the office of the USA. A joke of the Century!. Chai.
Posted: at 17-10-2019 04:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 17-10-2019 05:50 PM (4 years ago)
Great letter if anyone don’t like you they should drink salt and detergent it’s sweet
Posted: at 17-10-2019 05:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-10-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 17-10-2019 05:50 PM
Great letter if anyone don’t like you they should drink salt and detergent it’s sweet

IF THAT LETTER LOOKS LIKE A GREAT LETTER TO YOU, THEN IT SAYS VERY MUCH ABOUT YOUR PERSON.....!
Posted: at 17-10-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State