UR BRAIN OR UR HEART,WAT DO U TINK WIT WEN U ARE IN LUV (Page 30)

Date: 27-09-2008 10:32 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 44
- zie85er at 28-10-2008 02:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2008 02:11 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 28-10-2008 01:37 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2008 01:35 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 28-10-2008 01:31 AM
yes o!! ..i born am ...com notice say hin head big pass ma own...i wan sell am sef...
u wan buy?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Hope say e Cheap oo
e no cheap o!!

Na Cheap Potential Houseboy l want, so no Need
right choice...e 4 dey give u head butt eveyday

Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:31 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 28-10-2008 02:32 AM (16 years ago)
the pikin name na EDWARD ?

Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 28-10-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 28-10-2008 02:32 AM
headward u mean?

Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 28-10-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 28-10-2008 02:37 AM
Quote from: keveen on 28-10-2008 02:32 AM
headward u mean?

Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presdom2000 at 28-10-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 27-10-2008 04:50 PM
you never come for Naija before Huh?
it hasn't been long i left naija
Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 28-10-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 28-10-2008 02:30 AM
Quote from: keveen on 28-10-2008 02:19 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 28-10-2008 02:04 AM
Quote from: osituga on 27-10-2008 09:54 PM
Quote from: zie85er on 27-10-2008 09:41 PM
ok o!! professors of love

Sorry you mean to say ambassador in love
u don't have to be mean

are u an ibo girl?
she is..conc
yes i am and y?
and what is conc?
Posted: at 28-10-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 28-10-2008 12:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on 26-10-2008 09:18 PM
Mazi no even make me table ur matter,becuz inshort i no one wan tuk first
wetin again u wan table.
see ya head. Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- aish at 28-10-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
both, i guess
Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-10-2008 12:29 PM
Quote from: presdom2000 on 26-10-2008 09:18 PM
Mazi no even make me table ur matter,becuz inshort i no one wan tuk first
wetin again u wan table.
see ya head. Grin
HOW THE HEAD DEY??? Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 28-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
mango shape..lol
Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago)
Cheesy

Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 28-10-2008 06:22 PM (16 years ago)
close your motuh
Posted: at 28-10-2008 06:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 28-10-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: aish on 28-10-2008 02:52 PM
both, i guess
no guessing pls
Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 28-10-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago)
Be straight
Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- elizatops at 28-10-2008 09:42 PM (16 years ago)
dont beat around the bush
Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 28-10-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago)
lets hear the koko
Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- adepretty at 28-10-2008 10:28 PM (16 years ago)
For all the people who said "HEART"they are absolutely dumb,for the people who said "BRAIN"are a little bit mad.but for my people who said "BOTH" i hail,Una head dey house!!!!!!
To start with, if your heart is working and your brain is not,that person is just like a dead man.So therefore your organises every thing and other parts of the body help in accessing and carrying out various operations in the day to day activities.for example you had an injury,your sensory neurons send message to the brain,as soon as the brain is aware of this injury then you react to the pain you get from the injury.therefore you use the two to think when you are in love,because your heart does not know what is meaning of love,your brain knows it and tells you everything about it,your heart only help to access and feel the so called"LOVE" IF NOT; WHY ARE MAD PEOPLE NOT DATING EACH OTHER OR GETTING MARRIED LIKE A NORMAL PERSON!!!!!!! ;of course they feel love with their heart (not all anyway) but their brain is not there to support,encourage and control their emotions.SO THATS IT!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 28-10-2008 10:31 PM (16 years ago)
too much...i m out!
Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-10-2008 11:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: adepretty on 28-10-2008 10:28 PM
For all the people who said "HEART"they are absolutely dumb,for the people who said "BRAIN"are a little bit mad.but for my people who said "BOTH" i hail,Una head dey house!!!!!!
To start with, if your heart is working and your brain is not,that person is just like a dead man.So therefore your organises every thing and other parts of the body help in accessing and carrying out various operations in the day to day activities.for example you had an injury,your sensory neurons send message to the brain,as soon as the brain is aware of this injury then you react to the pain you get from the injury.therefore you use the two to think when you are in love,because your heart does not know what is meaning of love,your brain knows it and tells you everything about it,your heart only help to access and feel the so called"LOVE" IF NOT; WHY ARE MAD PEOPLE NOT DATING EACH OTHER OR GETTING MARRIED LIKE A NORMAL PERSON!!!!!!! ;of course they feel love with their heart (not all anyway) but their brain is not there to support,encourage and control their emotions.SO THATS IT!!!!!!!1

See dis one! The Pretty na only ur Name e dey, Ur Mouth no Follow am at all

Posted: at 28-10-2008 11:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- presdom2000 at 29-10-2008 02:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-10-2008 05:16 PM
mango shape..lol
i no blame u Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:48 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 44