RACISM: CNN Sacks Nigeria's Femi Oke !!! (Page 4)

Date: 27-09-2008 10:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 2 3 [4]
- ASjeocountedets at 21-11-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
 Hi
propecia hair loss
 It is best to get up slowly and steady yourself first to prevent any fall or injury.
finasteride drug
 No prescription.
http://goldenoldtimeradio.com/ - buy propecia online
 Five out of 6 men advised to take the tablet were able to prevent hair loss while 2 out of 3 regrew their hair.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-11-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
wetin be dis rubbish na..
Posted: at 21-11-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
We shouldnt capitalize on the color for now..we should try as much as possible to know what actually happened.  you know, there are many blacks working in CNN which i know vividly.. so therefore, we shouldnt judge for now.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 25-12-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
news don tey

Posted: at 25-12-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sahga at 29-12-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
YOU JUST JUMP TO CONCLUSION SAY NA RACISM WHO TELL YOU NA FROM WHERE YOU GET YOUR STORY . YOU JUST STAY FOR NAIJA CONCLUDE
Quote from: keveen on 27-09-2008 10:45 PM
Those who regularly tune to the America Based Satellite Television, Cable News Network, Known as (CNN), may have observed in recent times, that Nigeria's own weather & Global Report & Inside African presenter/reporter, FEMI OKE, has not been on air for quite a while.

It has now become public that FEMI OKE has been sacked by the Atlanta based station, CNN. Well, before you think that the delectable breezy weather reporter has been given a New Appointment in Abuja, Nigeria's capital city.

According to those who know, Femi Oke was fired in circumstances that have the fouled odour of RACISM as it was without any reason.

Issues also gathered, also laments that Femi Oke is sole VICTIM of RACISM going on in CNN, as blacks such as TUNMI MAKHABO and JEFF KOINANGE were equally fired without  any reason.
Considering the fact that Richard Quest, a white man, who was embroiled in drugs related scandal that made headlines around the world, is still working for the Cable New outfit and those with cleaner records have been shown the exit door; there is only one word: RACISM, to explain the happenings in Atlanta, according to those who know!

Na Wa Oh... Amerika make Una Take Una Tym for 9gerians bodi oh... My pipo, No Place Lyk Home!
Thank God that she was given a very good job here in her own country, at least the Salary is very very comparable to what she earns in the USA working for CNN.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 29-12-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
nah wah

Posted: at 29-12-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 29-12-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
absolutely not true...there are still blacks and african working in cnn,i think there aremore than that
Posted: at 29-12-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 29-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Dis 1 na jealousy nd not racsim
Posted: at 29-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadavid at 29-12-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
HOW'RE YOU SO SURE IT WAS A MATTER OF RACISM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
WERE YOU THERE WHEN THEY SACKED HIM OR SEE THE SACK LETTER?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
DONT JUST BELIEVE WHAT YOU'RE TOLD. THE BIBLE SAID YOU SHOULD INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING AND HOLD ON TO THE TRUTH.

OR WAS THIS FEMI OKE AND OTHERS EMPLOYED BY CONTRACT WHICH THEN EXPIRED AND HE / THEY HAD TO GO?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY WITH YOUR MOUTH AND TELL OTHERS

PROVE ME WRONG BY SENDING THE LINK TO THE NEWS
Posted: at 29-12-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mapsman at 29-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
See wetin that small nigerian terrorist boy don cause
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)
Na dem way naa
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
to bad

Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]