which guy? lol
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:50 PM look who we have here ![]() ![]() which guy? lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 06:12 AM Often times, unhappy people meet other unhappy people in a similar situation, and start an extramarital relationship, a.k.a. an affair. And no, it’s not always just about sex. Many times, an affair serves to fill an empty emotional void. But, with the extreme stress and social pressure they’ll both face, can a relationship that starts out as an affair succeed and end up as a happy, long term relationship? Atimes it does end up been the most successful, happier, loving relationship ever. Becos both parties already knows what they're missing somewhere else of which they found within themselve and always try to keep it and maintain it well to cover the gap.. I think if such will lead to an affair then both can make a great couple as well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:50 PM look who we have here ![]() ![]() which guy? lol what u mean by which guy ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-06-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 06:12 AM Often times, unhappy people meet other unhappy people in a similar situation, and start an extramarital relationship, a.k.a. an affair. And no, it’s not always just about sex. Many times, an affair serves to fill an empty emotional void. But, with the extreme stress and social pressure they’ll both face, can a relationship that starts out as an affair succeed and end up as a happy, long term relationship? Atimes it does end up been the most successful, happier, loving relationship ever. Becos both parties already knows what they're missing somewhere else of which they found within themselve and always try to keep it and maintain it well to cover the gap.. I think if such will lead to an affair then both can make a great couple as well. ok DK...well lets make this thing happen! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:50 PM look who we have here ![]() ![]() which guy? lol what u mean by which guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
yes baby kiss me more i missed it so much Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:59 PM u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha. since when did u learn how to talk back to me? DK dnt hold her, im ready for her Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:59 PM u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe Sweetie, Plzzz no touch Erikaa oo, U will be kidnapd by Mazi's boys and they will hide u in shrine, Im allergic to Shrine oo ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-06-2010 12:58 PM I have no idea. come on PI...Use ur INSTINCT ![]() ![]() she has exhausted her instinct Quote from: erikaakpan on 26-06-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 04:12 PM . blings, dnt start wit these dots o ![]() yea it started with e..... grin grin grin
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 05:03 PM yes baby kiss me more i missed it so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-06-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:59 PM u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe Sweetie, Plzzz no touch Erikaa oo, U will be kidnapd by Mazi's boys and they will hide u in shrine, Im allergic to Shrine oo ![]() no yawa D.K........... I'll get into the shrine with holy water and i go scatter everything wey dey there with fire and I'll will bring D.P back
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 05:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-06-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:59 PM u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe Sweetie, Plzzz no touch Erikaa oo, U will be kidnapd by Mazi's boys and they will hide u in shrine, Im allergic to Shrine oo ![]() no yawa D.K........... I'll get into the shrine with holy water and i go scatter everything wey dey there with fire and I'll will bring D.P back abeg, u not gon scatter anything ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
blings scatter d place jare.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
sharrap diplo...why is everyone against my mazi? lol ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 05:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-06-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 04:59 PM u dey mad..for my face u come chat this rubbish... if no be say u be my friend eh? hmmmm dk please hold me oo..no make erika come die here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe Sweetie, Plzzz no touch Erikaa oo, U will be kidnapd by Mazi's boys and they will hide u in shrine, Im allergic to Shrine oo ![]() no yawa D.K........... I'll get into the shrine with holy water and i go scatter everything wey dey there with fire and I'll will bring D.P back Which one is Holy again ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 05:21 PM blings scatter d place jare.. ![]() Hey My Diplomatic friend! Longest time?
I don comot Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-06-2010 05:21 PM blings scatter d place jare.. ![]() ok my confessor....... (zooming off with my hammer & chisel)
hmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()