Y una go dey post things like that? Reply
Una keee ? me i no dey there na....say them... Reply
Quote from: osituga on 21-11-2008 12:43 AM Una keee ? me i no dey there na....say them... ![]()
close your mouth small Reply
close up Reply
wat about close down abi ur vocab don finish Reply
hmmm...close dey there sha ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Vocab never finish oooo. he get where we dey pick them Reply
Quote from: osituga on 21-11-2008 01:26 AM Vocab never finish oooo. he get where we dey pick them bro wot time did u go to sleep? ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 07:16 AM few ko ,few ni.guys are worst!!!!!!!! why would a guy say 'no'.it's not our portion to say 'no'. just helping u girls.
they cant say NO Reply
they can't service themselves na Reply
Quote from: mazi on 21-11-2008 02:17 PM they can't service themselves na lolzzzzz KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
that is rude Reply
Y? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
cuz is wrong Reply
Quote from: keveen on 28-09-2008 12:54 PM NIGERIAN GIRLS already in relationships still find it difficult to say "NO" to other guys seeking same relationship. It has been somewhat like a tradition for most Nigerian girls that saying "NO" to all other suitors when they're already in one relationship, is almost inevitable on their lips. wat a guy......person don open office 4 ur head? Reasons that makes this types maybe because, some of them want to taste different guys (Spoilt Gals), and some may do it cos they will be opening more offices "MUGUs", and some many other reasons best known to them... PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT'S YOUR OPINION ABOUT THIS??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Assuming i have Murano Jeep,Envoy or Range Sport if i toast or hurned to a girl on her way going i'm sure she's going to say YES instead of saying NO.Even if possible i might NAP her at my House hehehehehe Reply