ndjoe at 4-07-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) why are you abusive?  as in?? i dont understand y,, well like say u go understand you for don understand since Posted: at 4-07-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ndjoe at 4-07-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol
lolier loliest Posted: at 4-07-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikusunday at 4-07-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) A guy came back from work surpriseinly he ment his girl friend with 16 guys making love to her, the girlfriend started begging that honey am sorry is the devils work, due to anger the guy said 16 guys in one? waitin you be DVD Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
emkus111 at 4-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nice one Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
A young girl on NYSC was posted to serve at a school up North and she was assigned to prepare the JSS students for English Language. She was teaching the students on the comparatives and superlatives of words. So what she does is just to call the word and the students will complete the rest. Eg the teacher says TALL. The students echo’s TALLER, TALLEST. The school Principal went to check on the young teacher and met that scene. He took it from her and said FAT and the students as usual echo FATTER, FATTEST. He said BIG. They echo BIGGER, BIGGEST. The Principal nods his head in acknowledgment to their excellent performance and said good. The students echo GOODER, GOODEST. The Principal ordered. STOP and the students again echo STOPPER, STOPPEST. The Principal became fed up and shouted in anger HABBA. The students again echo HABBARER, HABBAREST. The Principal fainted.
funi, i can't stop laughin Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orezo at 6-07-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nice one... Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thiz is good. nice one poster. Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
juniormai at 7-07-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) one of the fun funny funnest. Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sydneyiyke at 7-07-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) childish, childisher, childisherest joke... Posted: at 7-07-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
KleverC at 7-07-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmn
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
A young girl on NYSC was posted to serve at a school up North and she was assigned to prepare the JSS students for English Language. She was teaching the students on the comparatives and superlatives of words. So what she does is just to call the word and the students will complete the rest. Eg the teacher says TALL. The students echo’s TALLER, TALLEST. The school Principal went to check on the young teacher and met that scene. He took it from her and said FAT and the students as usual echo FATTER, FATTEST. He said BIG. They echo BIGGER, BIGGEST. The Principal nods his head in acknowledgment to their excellent performance and said good. The students echo GOODER, GOODEST. The Principal ordered. STOP and the students again echo STOPPER, STOPPEST. The Principal became fed up and shouted in anger HABBA. The students again echo HABBARER, HABBAREST. The Principal fainted.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sweetnoxy at 14-07-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha hahahaer hahahaerest............very funny....love d joke Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
A guy came back from work surpriseinly he ment his girl friend with 16 guys making love to her, the girlfriend started begging that honey am sorry is the devils work, due to anger the guy said
16 guys in one? waitin you be DVD
y u dey post ur joke 4 anoda person joke? Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Joaa at 20-07-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) very interesting,
You much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there? Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the principal will sack the NYSC girl and then anounce it to foolish students- ' i have sacked your teacher' and they will respond 'sack','sacker' and 'sackest'.The only solution to this is to find another teacher that will remove the 'ER' and 'EST' in another comparative and superlative class.So they can start the class afresh Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
lol Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 20-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
enc4life at 20-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok,okier,okest Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
that's real good Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
add12 at 20-07-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Funny funnier funniest Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |