Strictly for Ladies: How do you punish your guy when he offends you? (Page 11)

Date: 27-06-2010 8:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
the silent treatment! Wink

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 2-07-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
i 'll just bend her on a sofa, tie her two hands backward, slide her legs open and slot it in there... let linger a while and then fire on.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 2-07-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-07-2010 12:35 AM
i 'll just bend her on a sofa, tie her two hands backward, slide her legs open and slot it in there... let linger a while and then fire on.... Lips Sealed
evil

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 2-07-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
break bottle for her head
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 2-07-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  2-07-2010 01:35 AM
you fit?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 2-07-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  2-07-2010 01:40 AM
you fit?

i mean plastic bottle
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-07-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  2-07-2010 12:18 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-06-2010 12:35 AM
I give him distance for a while and let him know how i feel. If it s working well and if he is really loving me, then he would regrette later and trying not to do me wrong again. I think, is not possible to punish an adult. crazy acts would make the situation more worst. As a christian i don´t have the spirit of punishment nor revenge. Whatever he does or did, that would not change my love for him, but may have consequences for our relation.
nice one but i dont know that your a christian,which church you dey go

You are not a christian because you are going to these or that church. Jesus Christ died for us on the cross, that is the religion of a christian and not the church. A christian is trying to live a holy life according to the bible and from his heart. It does not matter, with which church you r going your christian way. Just make sure, that s a true house of GOD. I personally realized, that most churches r thiefes and evil. One has to believe in GOD and learn how to listen to the holy spirit. Then a true believer will be saved always and the holy spirit will monitor him through and open eyes for true church men.

Jesus Christ dies for the Church which is Christianity. The church is the body of Christ. All the members that are born again are the church. Hence the meaning of Christian is Followers of Christ. If the church don't gather then it will just be a building. The church started on the day of Pentecost were members in the congregation was saved by the Holy Spirit. One has to believe in Jesus Christ and accept Him for the Holy Spirit to dwell in him/her. It doesn't take baptism for this to happen. After this then one will learn to be obedient through the Holy Spirit. Then he/she go and baptize.  Jesus Himself told us that no one cometh to the Father unless through Jesus Christ.

As a Christian you shouldn't criticize another because the bible is totally against it. Let there be no war or hindrance between brethen. Instead of criticizing we should pray for them or advice them. None of us are perfect and we sin when we know not. This is the reason why it is important to read the bible daily and pray. Building your one and one relationship with God is very important.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-07-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-07-2010 12:38 AM
How u kerry? Long time

Xter my brother yes it has been a while. How are you doing? It is good to see you. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 2-07-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  2-07-2010 02:05 AM
you fit?

i mean plastic bottle
hahahahahahaha is allowed

Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dolphinkate at 2-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  2-07-2010 02:25 AM
I give him distance for a while and let him know how i feel. If it s working well and if he is really loving me, then he would regrette later and trying not to do me wrong again. I think, is not possible to punish an adult. crazy acts would make the situation more worst. As a christian i don´t have the spirit of punishment nor revenge. Whatever he does or did, that would not change my love for him, but may have consequences for our relation.

You are not a christian because you are going to these or that church. Jesus Christ died for us on the cross, that is the religion of a christian and not the church. A christian is trying to live a holy life according to the bible and from his heart. It does not matter, with which church you r going your christian way. Just make sure, that s a true house of GOD. I personally realized, that most churches r thiefes and evil. One has to believe in GOD and learn how to listen to the holy spirit. Then a true believer will be saved always and the holy spirit will monitor him through and open eyes for true church men.

Jesus Christ dies for the Church which is Christianity. The church is the body of Christ. All the members that are born again are the church. Hence the meaning of Christian is Followers of Christ. If the church don't gather then it will just be a building. The church started on the day of Pentecost were members in the congregation was saved by the Holy Spirit. One has to believe in Jesus Christ and accept Him for the Holy Spirit to dwell in him/her. It doesn't take baptism for this to happen. After this then one will learn to be obedient through the Holy Spirit. Then he/she go and baptize.  Jesus Himself told us that no one cometh to the Father unless through Jesus Christ.

As a Christian you shouldn't criticize another because the bible is totally against it. Let there be no war or hindrance between brethen. Instead of criticizing we should pray for them or advice them. None of us are perfect and we sin when we know not. This is the reason why it is important to read the bible daily and pray. Building your one and one relationship with God is very important.

Point of correction, dear: Jesus Christ died for all human beeings, not for any church. Every human beeing, every sinner, is always welcome to go to HIM. All our sins r paid by Jesus ` blood already forever for everybody.

What i said, has nothing to do with critics, but truth. Many communities, houses r calling themselves "church", in reality they r place of corruption, evil and demon work. A christian should not be scared, a true christian has all courage from GOD and stands up for the truth. Christians r also free to live their faith and to worship GOD at home with their families and friends. So, that where r minimum 2-3 believers in one house, that is a church. One does not need any official church.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 2-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
God don already punish any girl wey think say e go fit punish me
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haroun at 2-07-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Xter - You are not yet her man, so no cause for alarm, Diplomatik is extending her invitation just go ahead and do not phyuk up when you guys finally hook up, so that there wont be PUNISHMENT!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Haroun at 2-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Xter - You are not yet her man, so no cause for alarm, Diplomatik is extending her invitation just go ahead and do not phyuk up when you guys finally hook up, so that there wont be PUNISHMENT!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  2-07-2010 02:21 PM

See your bad prayer__Are you sure you go to church at all
Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 2-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  2-07-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  2-07-2010 02:25 AM

Point of correction, dear: Jesus Christ died for all human beeings, not for any church. Every human beeing, every sinner, is always welcome to go to HIM. All our sins r paid by Jesus ` blood already forever for everybody.

What i said, has nothing to do with critics, but truth. Many communities, houses r calling themselves "church", in reality they r place of corruption, evil and demon work. A christian should not be scared, a true christian has all courage from GOD and stands up for the truth. Christians r also free to live their faith and to worship GOD at home with their families and friends. So, that where r minimum 2-3 believers in one house, that is a church. One does not need any official church.

lol and who is  the Church? The same bible told us not to forsake the assembly. lmao Iron sharpen Iron. The bible says we are to be obedient.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 2-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 05:02 PM
Quote from: wallas on  2-07-2010 02:21 PM

See your bad prayer__Are you sure you go to church at all
priest wey go rather beat the d girl till she loose her woman parts
Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-07-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  2-07-2010 02:05 AM
you fit?

i mean plastic bottle

Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 3-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
my patner 2 punish me.na who born d baggar self,anyway u got to be joking
Posted: at 3-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 3-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
my patner 2 punish me.na who born d baggar self,anyway u got to be joking
Posted: at 3-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 3-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
poster thank u4 this topic atleast we know ya secrets now n ll know how to manipulate things.hehe.tsank u ladies for sharing henn!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12