Strictly for Ladies: How do you punish your guy when he offends you? (Page 3)

Date: 27-06-2010 8:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:17 PM
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 12:11 AM
ah ah...just turn me to face the wall na Tongue

ehmm..sorry i meant i will flog u oo Grin
pls dont punish me now,i can stil change 4 the best

lol if u say so  Grin

Hehe---Xter change
that means the LEOPARD CAN CHANGE HIS SKIN AS WELL!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 28-06-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
waiting on dk to come say how he will punish me..cuz i've been a very bad girl Tongue  Shocked Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shabajulie on 28-06-2010 07:32 PM
i'l wuld mak him see reasons why he needs to appologies,,,but if he refuse too,,i'l sterve him 4 some month and pretend i dnd care until he comes back to his senses..... Grin

LADIES una dangerous---so you are capable of starving your love all in the name of revenge!
You forget say your husband dey work and he earns salary___so he can easily lodge in an hotel
to ease the starving
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
See you ladies tomorrow! I guess it will be interesting
cos its time for revenge....Na una first punish us---now na our turn
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 28-06-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
@eucharia Tell wetin fire or what i knw u no bi small jare even ur punishment pas hell fire sef.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 28-06-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-06-2010 11:41 PM
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin
pretend on the fone as if u have another guy who is in love with you and he is ready to do anything for u  Grin
fake the conversation in his presence and after or 2 hours dress sexy and tell him you are going out.... Kiss

and i 'll just allow her to go her outing, but she 'll come back only to meet luggage outside............. Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-06-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-06-2010 10:51 PM
By not giving him p**y for many months.lol

yea right!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 12:11 AM
ah ah...just turn me to face the wall na Tongue

ehmm..sorry i meant i will flog u oo Grin

"coughing"
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cool1933 at 28-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Simple. No more up and down action for a while....until he pleads for mercy. Grin Grin  Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 28-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
but he can always get those up and down action else where na...... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-06-2010 11:43 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-06-2010 08:45 PM
Hey my honourable Ladies in the House; How do you punish
your guy/partner when he offends you? since you cannot pick
up a cane and use it on him since he is not a child-

i do not really punish my man when he phyuks up..i just don't say anything for awhile, i believe thats enough punishment for him..  Tongue
your one in million

Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dolphinkate at 29-06-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
I give him distance for a while and let him know how i feel. If it s working well and if he is really loving me, then he would regrette later and trying not to do me wrong again. I think, is not possible to punish an adult. crazy acts would make the situation more worst. As a christian i don´t have the spirit of punishment nor revenge. Whatever he does or did, that would not change my love for him, but may have consequences for our relation.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 29-06-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
i 'll give it to her roughly..... very very roughly i mean....  Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 29-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-06-2010 08:41 PM
     Hello my honourable guys in the house...Be sincere,
How do you intend to punish your Girlfriend when she offends you?

I'd rather get a spanking when i disobey him, that usually gets me straight for about 2 hours or so. Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cayico at 29-06-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
if he did something very very wrong then he will have to chose between  no cooking or no freaky freaky

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- africangal at 29-06-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
ignore him but if u have a guy lyk mine jst dump him
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 29-06-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
thats just the beginning of problems... thinking you can punish your man Huh? ... you let him know what he did and how you feel. Bringing the idea of punishment into it is a whole different thing and will only cause problems
Posted: at 29-06-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 29-06-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
let him know how badly it hurts u by talking it out wit him if he didn't beg u giv som tym then u can also tell som1 closly related 2 him gow bad u feel @ his action & how much u lov himif he truely loves u he'll never ever offend u again cos he will be sacred of the resultant cosequence.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-06-2010 12:35 AM
I give him distance for a while and let him know how i feel. If it s working well and if he is really loving me, then he would regrette later and trying not to do me wrong again. I think, is not possible to punish an adult. crazy acts would make the situation more worst. As a christian i don´t have the spirit of punishment nor revenge. Whatever he does or did, that would not change my love for him, but may have consequences for our relation.
nice one but i dont know that your a christian,which church you dey go

Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ify4life at 29-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
i will just tell him are i feel.he should not do it again.

Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu