What will u do in a situation like this.

Date: 29-06-2010 10:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: tessy temitope bolaji
- at 29-06-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
U went to a friend's party with ur bf/gf after work on friday and on gettin there after all d drinks and eatin, u told him that u want to go of which he was surppose to see u off to where u get a bus home and while he was walkin u down,he was one of his friend who just arrive the venue of the party and immediately he turned back without sayin a word and went to meet his friend and did not come back nor call u to no if u were still waitin for him or not, not even a call that night to know if u you got home save and ontime.what will u do in this case go angry with him/her or wht.i will also want the guy's to comment on this too incase ur girl treat u in this same manner, how will u handle this pls i need pple with matured mind to comment here no insult pls.

Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
What a careless guy!

Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
What a Carlos fellow
Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
lol.. just ask him wat went wrong with him.. u never can tell may be he forgot himself cos of excess drink

Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 29-06-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
@esonu he was not drunk.the followin day, he/she was callin ur phone n u did not pick it not knowin wht he/she was goin to say is that the rite thing to do?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 29-06-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
act matured... it is true that he cares more for the other person, but give him benefit of a doubt till it is established. But while at that, take that incident as a the amber light; it may turn red!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donsino at 29-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Na biakwa
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
That guy needs to be taught some lessons on RESPECT,LOYALTY AND HUSTLE
ask him to see me in the WRESTLING RING FOR THE LESSONS
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 12:34 PM

Maybe you should open a school or something, because are a lot of guys out there,in that way!

Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
don't bother to call him either

Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:36 PM

Maybe you should open a school or something, because are a lot of guys out there,in that way!

That's a great idea---i just have to call my Champions discuss things over
then i leave the rest to you to handle since it was your idea to open a wrestling school here in Naija
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 12:41 PM

then i leave the rest to you to handle since it was your idea to open a wrestling school here in Naija

Only in Naija?
Neeeeeh!
It needs to be something international!
Are too many pricks all over the world!

Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 29-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
give him time to see his reaction
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2010 12:38 PM
don't bother to call him either

that's weird/mean
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 29-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Won't bother to call or mail  him until he realizes his mistakes
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Just ignore him and see if he will come to his senses . In case he calls ,pick the pone and hear him out

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:43 PM

Only in Naija?
Neeeeeh!

Why refer to only the guys when there are too ladies out there playing men up and down.
Don't  worry about the international part of the school;that will be handle by some of my Wrestling colleagues.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zolazola at 29-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
to some naija guys that nah nothing
especially if the relationship dontey
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 01:08 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:43 PM

Only in Naija?
Neeeeeh!

Why refer to only the guys when there are too ladies out there playing men up and down.
Don't  worry about the international part of the school;that will be handle by some of my Wrestling colleagues.

Because the topic is about a male prick  Smiley

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 01:05 PM
Just ignore him and see if he will come to his senses . In case he calls ,pick the pone and hear him out

That's nice to hear from your own lips...but back there in funnyhub
you are always pissed off and all that comes out of your lips were always
insults that was why i gave you space the moment i noticed you...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero