Man Begs His Female Love Interest To Be His God (Read Conversation)

Date: 12-11-2019 8:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-11-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago)

The world is rapidly evolving everyday and it is gladly no longer a man's world but it is turning into something more extreme now! Its not even about equality, some men are now so subservient they are looking females that will dominate over them in all areas of their life. This is not even a make-believe, it is happening in this day and age, many think it might be a form of mental illness but some others just think this is a stage of the evolution before the females ultimately take over the world in a 360-turn around of what we use to know it as before. Read the messages this man sent to the lady:

Posted: at 12-11-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-11-2019 08:20 PM (4 years ago)
People know that God doesn't strike so fast as the devil,thats why they disrespect God. But know that every of your deeds will eventually be accounted for.

Posted: at 12-11-2019 08:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oloche1984 at 13-11-2019 04:05 AM (4 years ago)
god that will take you to hell, I pity your type
Posted: at 13-11-2019 04:05 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 13-11-2019 05:49 AM (4 years ago)
Mumu of the highest order,  you sold your soul preatically for nothing. 
Posted: at 13-11-2019 05:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-11-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
May God have mercy on our generation
Posted: at 13-11-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Hero