eddybabs at 4-07-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) money can afford Asian, european, Africans u name it kind of gurls, u are a guy, if u've got the cash won't u want to experiment in all kind of gurlz?
where r u from and where do u live @ the moment?? don't knw and not interested in those kind of guyz i think u r confused cos what the poster is talking about is different from what u r driving @.. the poster is just asking why is it that rich and famous black men marry a white lady? i think u r d 1 who can't lnk fact 2geder, cuz, why couldn't they get married to white before their cash came? and why didn't u answer my quesion, cuz u knw where i am driving @
i know what u talking about... but i dont wanna talk further cos to some people i might be a racist to my own race....okay Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
misshelly at 4-07-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) money can afford Asian, european, Africans u name it kind of gurls, u are a guy, if u've got the cash won't u want to experiment in all kind of gurlz?
where r u from and where do u live @ the moment?? don't knw and not interested in those kind of guyz i think u r confused cos what the poster is talking about is different from what u r driving @.. the poster is just asking why is it that rich and famous black men marry a white lady? i think u r d 1 who can't lnk fact 2geder, cuz, why couldn't they get married to white before their cash came? and why didn't u answer my quesion, cuz u knw where i am driving @ i know what u talking about... but i dont wanna talk further cos to some people i might be a racist to my own race....okay i feel u, cuz i am already an open racist to my own race, so i don't just like pple acting ignorant just bec. they are u knw what skin colour Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eddybabs at 4-07-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) money can afford Asian, european, Africans u name it kind of gurls, u are a guy, if u've got the cash won't u want to experiment in all kind of gurlz?
where r u from and where do u live @ the moment?? don't knw and not interested in those kind of guyz i think u r confused cos what the poster is talking about is different from what u r driving @.. the poster is just asking why is it that rich and famous black men marry a white lady? i think u r d 1 who can't lnk fact 2geder, cuz, why couldn't they get married to white before their cash came? and why didn't u answer my quesion, cuz u knw where i am driving @ i know what u talking about... but i dont wanna talk further cos to some people i might be a racist to my own race....okay i feel u, cuz i am already an open racist to my own race, so i don't just like pple acting ignorant just bec. they are u knw what skin colour yeah i feel u... but sometimes the truth have to be said..... Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
misshelly at 4-07-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) not sometimes, it should be all the time or try nd be most of the time..........., i can be a feminist but can also be really understanding to rightful argument Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) watever.............. Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
misshelly at 5-07-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago) (f) yeah,,, wateva to the truth.......................... Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) okay but the truth is that black women to change their ways....lol Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mavhaty at 5-07-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) they just want some peace in their lives, Black women talk too dem much and they want to giveyour wealthy to their family Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Laaw at 5-07-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) The truth is unless you are around rich Black men, you will not know why they marry white ladies. I am around them all the time. they do it because there are no Black rich women to choose from. They are not going to marry Black women who are not as rich as them. Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gabrisky at 5-07-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) life is full of soice no body should crossfy those who are involved, if u are the one u will do wuse. Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ozie267 at 5-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) i guess its their choice,everyone is free to choose Posted: at 5-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 5-07-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) me too
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) o why u dey complain??? Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
karla88 at 5-07-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) ;  hi everybody! IM A WHITE WOMAN Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) so how can we help u??? Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 5-07-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) ;  hi everybody! IM A WHITE WOMAN haha no problem i dey come marry you
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) i no see am oooo Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
karla88 at 5-07-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) ;  hi everybody! IM A WHITE WOMAN. we are all human beings and we dont supposed to hurt each other. its depend on the person whom to choose. if i asked myself why white man like to meet black woman ...its look like somehow...but maybe i can answer directly private by email. with some possible questions. thanks Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 5-07-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) i hear you...but will u marry me?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i hear you...but will u marry me?
hisss when i proposed, u didnt wanna marry... Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |