i can't believe it! (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2010 4:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Fabulous .Mich.Anthony
- onyiis at 30-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
na waoh !

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RomeoBoy at 30-06-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
u beta...................................
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 1-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
so poster have u seen since that first time?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 1-07-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 29-06-2010 04:08 PM
on sunday while i was at the park i saw a very ..... pretty girl whom caught my attention, after observing her 4 about 2 to 3 minutes, i then decided to work up to her and express my feelings, confidently i spoke with her until she accepted to be my friend, with my heart filled with joy i gave her my mobile telephone number after which i left.
 on getting home my phone rang and then i saw her name dancing in the screen of my phone, when i pcked the call she told me to  give her the address of my house, being desperate to have her i sent my full home address to her.
after about 15 minutes she called me that she is standing outside my gate, quikly i rushed to get her in. when she came in, she sat down and then i offered her drink, after some few sip by her she then told me that she loves  me very much that she can't think about any other thing but me, so i cuddled her and then rubbed her through her back till she sighed "phyuk me" i was confused at that moment to see myself having sex with someone that i barely know, but due to the urge i .../-\... (phyuked) her, and after the sex she told me that she won't leave me 4 any reason, then sha left.
i'm confused, is she 4 real or what, i just need advice on this, cos i can't believe a preety like that giving herself 4 sex at the first date.

Guy U tek risk oooo......well hope no ghost wey dem send to deal wit Ur 3rd leg .....?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 1-07-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:40 AM
Quote from: fabmic on 29-06-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2010 04:43 PM
just checking oo..cos d way u say e happen e b like say u never reach to put on d condom
come my house come help me putam, true-true i no sabi o, so u go come help me na, i promise u if my iron sperm no peneterate the condom into your honeypot

big talk abi....i hope when the baby arrives u will stand tall   Tongue Grin
u know sey me na bad-holy dude
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 1-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Well, as she quick phyuk u, na so she dey quick phyuk others outside.
as she quick dey luv u so, na so she quick luv many out there.
as she quick come ur house, na so she dey quick go others pl
As she no charge charge u, well she no be ashawo be that.

BUT GUY this babe no clean! No clean and sincere lady go
just rush u like that without small shakara. ''U sure say no be ghost''?

Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
ask am oo
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 1-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 29-06-2010 04:08 PM
on sunday while i was at the park i saw a very ..... pretty girl whom caught my attention, after observing her 4 about 2 to 3 minutes, i then decided to work up to her and express my feelings, confidently i spoke with her until she accepted to be my friend, with my heart filled with joy i gave her my mobile telephone number after which i left.
 on getting home my phone rang and then i saw her name dancing in the screen of my phone, when i pcked the call she told me to  give her the address of my house, being desperate to have her i sent my full home address to her.
after about 15 minutes she called me that she is standing outside my gate, quikly i rushed to get her in. when she came in, she sat down and then i offered her drink, after some few sip by her she then told me that she loves  me very much that she can't think about any other thing but me, so i cuddled her and then rubbed her through her back till she sighed "phyuk me" i was confused at that moment to see myself having sex with someone that i barely know, but due to the urge i .../-\... (phyuked) her, and after the sex she told me that she won't leave me 4 any reason, then sha left.
i'm confused, is she 4 real or what, i just need advice on this, cos i can't believe a preety like that giving herself 4 sex at the first date.

i believed you did used CD see if na aids na so you go carry
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  1-07-2010 02:24 PM
Well, as she quick phyuk u, na so she dey quick phyuk others outside.
as she quick dey luv u so, na so she quick luv many out there.
as she quick come ur house, na so she dey quick go others pl
As she no charge charge u, well she no be ashawo be that.

BUT GUY this babe no clean! No clean and sincere lady go
just rush u like that without small shakara. ''U sure say no be ghost''?
i asked him this same question

Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 1-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
just write ur will and buy urself a very good coffin

Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero