why is Relationship so complicated for me (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2010 4:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: kenneth Onyendi Chijioke
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
So it is me? Shocked Angry

See how i catch yu..
Tongue

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
ok ok .... u got me!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
Now go down on ur knees~ Cool

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 2-07-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth54 on  1-07-2010 04:58 PM
Have never had it funny in any relationship with girls for the past couple of years now,I find girls so creepy(too good to be true) to my likeness,I guess  they only wanted me because of what they want and not for whom i am which is pissing me off and turning most girls down just because of the way they react to me....I'm a fun loving guy,Understanding and easy to get along with,I hate it when people argue on matters that doesn't worth it....when I'm upset I'll let you know depending on the situation and deserve an apology,I wish to have a girl that doesn't cheat or flirt around..i want a girl full of humour and easy to get along with,i want someone to share my feelings with and get possible answers to them..is really complicated for me to have a girl of my choice.so what should i do

cos ur second name is complicated......
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
do i really have 2? cant i just sit?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
Sharrap....

Yu don't say things like dat about ur sista
Smiley

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
way did i say? i was just joking!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago)
U joked wif a gun... Undecided

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago)
it wasnt even loaded!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Lolz so?it's still an offense! Angry

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-07-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth54 on  1-07-2010 04:58 PM
Have never had it funny in any relationship with girls for the past couple of years now,I find girls so creepy(too good to be true) to my likeness,I guess  they only wanted me because of what they want and not for whom i am which is pissing me off and turning most girls down just because of the way they react to me....I'm a fun loving guy,Understanding and easy to get along with,I hate it when people argue on matters that doesn't worth it....when I'm upset I'll let you know depending on the situation and deserve an apology,I wish to have a girl that doesn't cheat or flirt around..i want a girl full of humour and easy to get along with,i want someone to share my feelings with and get possible answers to them..is really complicated for me to have a girl of my choice.so what should i do

guy worry no more, i gat ya medicine.....

how much have u got make i supply u ur kindda chick.... Lips Sealed
this is serious business ooo.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero