phobia.........no be pride...pride no they drive u comot from girls...even if she is not very pretty .u will still want to try and talk to her Reply
Phobia Reply
U would know better. It depends on what makes u retreat. Do U find Urself thinking "I deserve better than this; she's no good for me" and similar thots or do U find thots like "What do I do now she's acting interested?" "Can I really please this girl the way I feel she should be?" ReplyU say.
fear of being turned down...lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol Reply
My guy when ever u see a girl u like try to invest in her(spend some money) with that its always hard to go back. I was once like u. Reply
Quote from: dejosh on 2-07-2010 02:37 AM I am not really going on. Each time i have this closeness with a damsel, i will just retreat and up till now. I am still unable to secure one. Please, tell me, is not yet the right time or am i scared? I need an urgent and sincere answer. please attend workshop *pick up girls 101* u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 10:01 AM fear of being turned down...lol Or being cheated on i guess. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
fear...you dont wanna be turned down! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
guy come and consult me for tutorials Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Guy face your face or else they will hunt you in return. ReplyIN ONE OF MY ARTICLES I WROTE: A Man who is afraid of ladies will end up marrying a prostitute...and if you are not careful same is about to happen to you
Quote from: waco on 2-07-2010 04:07 PM guy come and consult me for tutorials Chief Minister Of Ladies Affair---man when e sabi ladies matter
U NO GET LIVER NA FEAR DEY WORRY U Reply
lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ha kwanu woman go make u fear? Replywetin happen to ur vibes. guy no fall my hands ni. woman wey be say just small lie wey u go lie go throw am off balance. wetin ur mouth for. see guy once u see dem begin cook lie sharply. form oyibo, ajibo, cashman, everi everi no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
lolz.. guy be strong, say it out the worst she can do is to say no ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
See Mind__See Boldness__See Guts ReplyThe guy don get guts now! Oya go try with the small courage without fear
.......... ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: dejosh on 2-07-2010 02:37 AM I am not really going on. Each time i have this closeness with a damsel, i will just retreat and up till now. I am still unable to secure one. Please, tell me, is not yet the right time or am i scared? I need an urgent and sincere answer. Book makers dey call am; Insecurity or Lack of confidence .