i liked this guy when i was still in nigeria and we were on the verge of going out. it was almost though... and we both knew we liked each other but to ask was the problem. Everyone was like we should go out but we were ,should i say shy?! well, lets just say we were going out cuz we were always together in some places. eventually, this new girl came to school and kinda ''took'' him away from me. to cut the story short, :'(, he ignored me for like forever but i knew he still liked me even if he didnt show it. i relocated to spain and he tells me stuffs that makes my heart pound!!!! is he still the one?! i have never ever like any guy like him ( am a dirty player but its amazing)
Posted: at 3-07-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
i liked this guy when i was still in nigeria and we were on the verge of going out. it was almost though... and we both knew we liked each other but to ask was the problem. Everyone was like we should go out but we were ,should i say shy?! well, lets just say we were going out cuz we were always together in some places. eventually, this new girl came to school and kinda ''took'' him away from me. to cut the story short, :'(, he ignored me for like forever but i knew he still liked me even if he didnt show it. i relocated to spain and he tells me stuffs that makes my heart pound!!!! is he still the one?! i have never ever like any guy like him ( am a dirty player but its amazing)
You these girls are amazing---you said you both love each other but where too shy to voice it out.When he sees a blonde lady he went for;why was he not shy about her.To cut the long story short;you said he ignored like he never knew you. Now you succeeded in traveling out of the country and now he realize he loves you---Are you sure he loves you or he is interested in what you can offer him from spain...Make i nor just spoil your day cos I dey vex as i dey here!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
bittersweet at 3-07-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bussygirl06 on 3-07-2010 06:30 AM
You spoiled everything with your last sentence, otherwise maybe I would have some advice for u!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
handsomeemmy1 at 3-07-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Lovers turn player
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
force na by
Posted: at 3-07-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i like some confused chics... they dont even know when a guy is playing them...raise your hands up if you're male and an ex that wants to move to spain suddenly...aye!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
You these girls are amazing---you said you both love each other but where too shy to voice it out.When he sees a blonde lady he went for;why was he not shy about her.To cut the long story short;you said he ignored like he never knew you. Now you succeeded in traveling out of the country and now he realize he loves you---Are you sure he loves you or he is interested in what you can offer him from spain...Make i nor just spoil your day cos I dey vex as i dey here!!!
shouuuuuuuuuuu!!! oga why u dey vex like dis na? abi u bn get plans 4 the poster?..................
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
You spoiled everything with your last sentence, otherwise maybe I would have some advice for u!
Lmao
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac