i dont see any thing wrong in living ur wife house if there is luv. Reply
when u cant pay ur bills i a foreing land u will beg to live with a junk,u should be happy if ur wife is acomodating u gudluck. Reply
In any shape or form guys,It is NOT the right thing to Replyindulge in.I have seen & heard.][/b]
something wrong ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
I dont see anything wrong in that . Anyway ,thank God i am a woman . Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajiluv on 4-07-2010 02:57 PM when u cant pay ur bills i a foreing land u will beg to live with a junk,u should be happy if ur wife is acomodating u gudluck. not only gudluck wot of jonathan ![]()
Personally, I cant do that, i'd rather stay at a friends Replyplace then move into my girls house for me, everything is wrong wth that
Actually living in my wife's house does not mean that i don't have house maybe for some reasons.So I will advise a man who lives in his wife's house to put up a house somewhere so that if something does not go the way it should you might decided to be a man. Reply
From African setting and experience.we have gathered that its not the best for the man 2 do so,it has been noticed that in time of slight misunderstanding with the woman,women has always told their spouses to pack.Besides,her family wont see the man in good light.he may be seen as a gold digger,which generally would make the man be disrespected by her family members and friends.If its me i cant bear such things in the name of love. ReplyIf she claim to love me let her put the house on rent if she's the owner of the building but if she's not the owner then she should pack in with me into my afforded accommodation if she truly loves me,this is b'cos a man should be looked up to by a woman no matter her wealth but if she cant then if am in the shoe of this guy i would rather marry her from my own humble abode instead of staying with her if i must marry her. otherwise ,i may call the union quit if she cant stay with me.
Is it gud 4 our ladies to wear trousers? if not then wat are the cautions expected? Reply
Quote from: EYAADAH on 4-07-2010 06:06 PM Is it gud 4 our ladies to wear trousers? if not then wat are the cautions expected? There are male and female trousers and tey are quite different . "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
y nt? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p
my dear everything is wrong with it.... in this part of the world it's a big shame 4 a man to move in and start living with the wife.. rather it should be the other way round. Replyif a man moves into his wife's house who then is the wife? abeg tradition is tradition. and not even the western life style can change that.
Why on Earth should an able bodied man live in his wife's house? Reply
i see noting wrong in that really . its just a matter of understanding Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 4-07-2010 05:23 PM I dont see anything wrong in that . Anyway ,thank God i am a woman . so u are thanking God for being a woman.....so ur husband can live in your house and u kick him out, if he phyuk up right......
Quote from: omomaria82 on 4-07-2010 02:56 PM i dont see any thing wrong in living ur wife house if there is luv. if love come vanish...wetin happen
Quote from: tony1976 on 4-07-2010 05:52 PM Actually living in my wife's house does not mean that i don't have house maybe for some reasons.So I will advise a man who lives in his wife's house to put up a house somewhere so that if something does not go the way it should you might decided to be a man. better