My fellow pals,please lets be honest in our post..what is the cuttest job in Nigeria?
Liberty is one thing you don't deserve untill you are ready to give it to others
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
diplomatik at 4-07-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what the hell is that? (cuttest)
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 4-07-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (f)
every job is honorable to the person doing it
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Millitary in naija is all about bullying and oppressing the civilians. No professionalism. So to me , there is nothing cute about a bully or an oppressor.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Majorimwills at 4-07-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@chik001 The standard of military now a days have been of great achievement,a few days ago the Nigerian police detained some brutal police men who forced car drivers passing to pay #20 or they will park you or waste your precious time..not to talk of the army were great men of vision,talented young Nigerians are found,gone are the days when only stack illiterate and block heads were found in the Nigerian army,okay check out some body like Bob Mannuel..that's just a flash..Nigerian army is my pride!...
Liberty is one thing you don't deserve untill you are ready to give it to others
Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
the military in Nigeria is attractive bcos they hardly go to war they only go for peace keeping that is why we have a lot of generals that have not been to the war front all the same sha money dey for that job
Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Majorimwills at 4-07-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: zolazola on 4-07-2010 04:48 PM
the military in Nigeria is attractive bcos they hardly go to war they only go for peace keeping that is why we have a lot of generals that have not been to the war front all the same sha money dey for that job
Have you forgotten we fought for sudan..and we are ready for war anytime any day..{better to die in war than to live in heaven}
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Majorimwills at 4-07-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: zolazola on 4-07-2010 04:48 PM
Have you forgotten we fought for sudan..and we are ready for war anytime any day..{better to die in war than to live in heaven}
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
@chik001 The standard of military now a days have been of great achievement,a few days ago the Nigerian police detained some brutal police men who forced car drivers passing to pay #20 or they will park you or waste your precious time..not to talk of the army were great men of vision,talented young Nigerians are found,gone are the days when only stack illiterate and block heads were found in the Nigerian army,okay check out some body like Bob Mannuel..that's just a flash..Nigerian army is my pride!...
Nna, forgive my ignorance, The military I left were bullies and oppressors, whey dey later somersault three times from woman lap. One private go just hold a hole street for work.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
me wear any kind of uniform 4 naija say i be miliki ko mili ogini mbanu. even 4 dream i go wake up and band the devil wey bring de dream in jesus name.
easy easy pls so that life ana agaga ok
Posted: at 4-07-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming