My Mistakes In Life Has Made Me A Man I'm Today - Tonto Dikeh Reiterates

Date: 29-11-2019 7:00 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-11-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago)

Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh identified as a male as she reflected on her journey so far in life.
According to the mother of one, she wouldn’t be the ”man” she is today without the mistakes she has made.

In her words ;

“I’M THANKFUL FOR ALL MY MISTAKES/FAILURES. THEY ARE THE EVIDENCE THAT PROVES I TRIED. I’ve learned more from failure than I have success. It’s the training ground that’s preparing me for where I’m going. I no longer fear it. Instead, it gets me closer to the GOAL. Without it, I wouldn’t be the MAN I am today.”

Posted: at 29-11-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-11-2019 09:45 AM (4 years ago)
birds of same feather... her bestie bobrisky calls himself slay queen.. u dey call urself man (king Tonto).. honestly una matter tire me

Posted: at 29-11-2019 09:45 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 29-11-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
If u like call ursef King or igwe.....U can never be a man.... u dont have what it takes....especially the brain

Posted: at 29-11-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 29-11-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
Ignorance na big brain disorder.
Posted: at 29-11-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Hero