My Mother Never Knew I Will Be Cooking For A Wife - Nigerian Lesbian, Pamela Adie Proudly Says

Date: 29-11-2019 9:31 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-11-2019 09:31 PM (4 years ago)

Cross River State-born lesbian and LGBT rights campaigner, Awhobiwom Pamela Adie has patted herself on the back for keeping her girlfriend well fed and happy.

Taking to Facebook recently, she recalled how her mother used to tell her to come and learn how to cook for her husband, little did her mother know that it's a wife she will be cooking for.

"All that time my mum said “come into the kitchen and learn how to cook for your husband”, little did she know that it’s wife I’ll be cooking for.... I used to vex but still went to learn anyway...but look at me today...keeping bae well fed. So glad I learned sha... How una dey?" She wrote.

Posted: at 29-11-2019 09:31 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 30-11-2019 12:03 AM (4 years ago)
LGBT is sin and not to be supported. People involved should not be victimized, they have rights, if you say they have committed a crime then report to police. FREEWILL, LIVE & LET LIVE
 If the son of man who suffered, brought himself low, died and rose JUDGES no one, then who am I, and pls don't quote old testament for me, in the blood there is much GRACE and MERCY. The wages of all sin is death and not LGBT alone, so LGBT people need understanding and care to see the error of the unholy lifestyle and repent.
Posted: at 30-11-2019 12:03 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 30-11-2019 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
IS THIS NEWS? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2019 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac