Sleeping with a DOG! (Page 7)

Date: 06-07-2010 3:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kester martins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-07-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-07-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-07-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-07-2010 04:08 PM
tiger nko...i watch a film in national geographic channel kaii the man was liein down with tiger he pet dem like small hopuse cat
Akpan film tricks
NO I SWEAR THE MAN IS A MAN FROM THAILAND A PASTOR U KNOW...SURE U TO KNOW THE MAN M TALKIN ABOUT HE DO CARE OF A LOT TIGER IN HIS TEMPLE

na him be say the man dey use tiger do juju na.. and e don use tally talk to d tiger.... how ordinary person fit sleep beside tiger and e no go do am anything .... I no gree oo
cause he trean dem  since the tigers were small...he do care of those kin tigers which ones lost parents cause of illegal hunters or the ones which r not able to hunt anymore cause of illnes or somethin...indeed such is a bless...in the heaven humans live together with animals in peace sha...
i saw it also...on animal planet... is one white guy who live with them... but they r very sweet cuz they dont have tht hunting in them anymore... they get their food like tht so.... and d small ones learn it like tht... it was cool to see, but i wudnt go close to them cuz u never know eh
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
sleepin with my husby:-P

Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 9-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
sleeping on the same bed (dog&girl) hehehehe
Posted: at 9-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
pervert pfujjjj

Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 15-07-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-07-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-07-2010 04:08 PM
tiger nko...i watch a film in national geographic channel kaii the man was liein down with tiger he pet dem like small hopuse cat
Akpan film tricks

i believe her
its possible, my ex girl took a pix
wth a tiger, last year in indonesia
she was carrying it on her body
so its very possible
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D_U1 at 15-07-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
I thought it was something else. Passing.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 15-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D_U1 on 15-07-2010 08:46 PM
I thought it was something else. Passing.

U expected to see dog and human phyukin
see ur life
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 15-07-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  6-07-2010 03:31 PM
My friend left his girl becos she gives so much attention to her Dog, he said he's tried so much to
tolerate the situation and expected changes, but none was forthcoming, he went further to point that
the Dog gets angry and bark if its sent away from her bed, i feel this is as a result of too much
affection and care she gives the dog.

This couple were already engaged but they have to move on wth their lives becos she expects the
man to be understanding but he would not take it no longer

Now Pals....can U condone this situation and allow Ur spouse the freedom to sleep
wth her Dog, when i say sleep...i dnt mean sex

sorry, but Rover would be sleep out in d doghouse not in my bed with me...
wouldnt take a pet over my man...

Opinions pls

Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 15-07-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Does Rover sleep in the same room wth u
even when ur man is around?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 15-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-07-2010 09:08 PM
Does Rover sleep in the same room wth u
even when ur man is around?

no! only dog in my bed is gonna be my dawg (man)... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legodilaka at 16-07-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
reading posts
Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ninakachi at 16-07-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
she shuld get another bed n d room 4 d dog if she so much luv it,it will adapt 2 changes but if it doesnt,she can sell it or choose btw her DOG nd her MAN
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 16-07-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
mehn i still cant beliv it, how can choose
ur dog over ur bf/hubby...hmmm crazy people
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
My friend left his girl becos she gives so much attention to her Dog, he said he's tried so much to
tolerate the situation and expected changes, but none was forthcoming, he went further to point that
the Dog gets angry and bark if its sent away from her bed, i feel this is as a result of too much

This couple were already engaged but they have to move on wth their lives becos she expects the

Now Pals....can U condone this situation and allow Ur spouse the freedom to sleep

Opinions pls

Na oyinbo girl? Well if she's loving a dog and not some other guy, no yawa. Sleep in bed with it al the time? Hmmm...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 16-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-07-2010 11:55 PM

Opinions pls

no need to quarrel over dis na!
i will simply give the dog nice meat coated in shaving powder.
ur guess is as good as mine.

Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 16-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
onye kwa~

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 27-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Wait to get your papers and get a divorce for that single reason.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 28-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Yes
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 28-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
maybe the lady is possessed
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8