Safe Period And Pregnancy (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2008 2:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Monyei
1 [2] 3 4
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
which pidgin hole u come out 4rm now...others they celebrate...come disturb my wonderful life.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-10-2008 03:32 PM
@Mazi, did i just  hear you say that your something dey rush steady??? Shocked Shocked That means you dopn turn to male-she. Grin;D

hhah a
u talk am na...  Cheesy
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:31 PM
so how ya own dey run...?

mine is good..whn i am not unda stress...4 days max..but sumtyms wen i am stressd out, i dnt hav it...duno y....GP says its juz hormones/anxiety...well i am used 2 it now..but oda dan dat it is rgular...
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:35 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on  1-10-2008 03:29 PM
wll basically as philo said not all girls' bodies r d  same..som have theirs irregular..n odas are kinda stable for a while..den might not come for a month..while others ar steady...she knows how her body is so she can only be able to stimate...cos sometimes you may not have it cos of stress, or a surge of hormones(there is a particular one..but i hav 4gotten d name) cld mak it not 2 come 4 dat month..it all depnds...

i see gal u gat experience in such tin
so if i tell u tat mine didnt come for about 3 month wats tat about ?? ...
i will say .. i work much and hardly eat much .but not to stop for a whole three month on roll.. Undecided Undecided
3 months Huh?...maybe pikin enter then decided to walk away. Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on  1-10-2008 03:36 PM
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:31 PM
so how ya own dey run...?

mine is good..whn i am not unda stress...4 days max..but sumtyms wen i am stressd out, i dnt hav it...duno y....GP says its juz hormones/anxiety...well i am used 2 it now..but oda dan dat it is rgular...
nice...same wit mine. Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:38 PM
wll basically as philo said not all girls' bodies r d  same..som have theirs irregular..n odas are kinda stable for a while..den might not come for a month..while others ar steady...she knows how her body is so she can only be able to stimate...cos sometimes you may not have it cos of stress, or a surge of hormones(there is a particular one..but i hav 4gotten d name) cld mak it not 2 come 4 dat month..it all depnds...

i will say .. i work much and hardly eat much .but not to stop for a whole three month on roll.. Undecided Undecided

hahhaah
u really get problem  Grin Grin Grin
na tis ur pikin i think .. see how e dey think ...
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 1-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rulz on  1-10-2008 02:35 PM
A girlfriend(nt my boo) said she doesn't really know how to calculate safe periods so i decided to do a little research..

The following is the best & safe method to avoid pregnancy:-

First, one should know the duration of the cycle, i.e. first day of the last menstrual bleeding to the first day of the present menstrual bleeding. This is the duration of the menstrual cycle...

I hope say i dey on track..

u are out of the track man no be woman affaires we came here to do oooooooooo
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:39 PM

hahhaah
if mazi pikin enter...nothing on earth go make am commot...if like open ya ovary. Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chiomsx at 1-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)

well i kno abt it cos i didnt see mine for like a month n had 2 see the GP..and he xplained it 2 me...philo d best thg u can do is to see a GP or segxwal health nurse..it doesnt mean der is sthg wrong with u..it cld b caused by stress...and workx alot is included...and u need 2 eat healthy..ur body needs the nutrients...eats loads of fruits and vegetables...but to b on d safe side, just see the doctor who will give u detailed answer n reports.. Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:45 PM

hahhaah
if mazi pikin enter...nothing on earth go make am commot...if like open ya ovary. Grin

hahhah i don die wit laf ... abeg just dey gooo .. kai
na wa .. Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:48 PM

hahhaah

na wa .. Grin Grin
philo come back here o...we never finish yet. Cheesy
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on  1-10-2008 03:48 PM

well i kno abt it cos i didnt see mine for like a month n had 2 see the GP..and he xplained it 2 me...philo d best thg u can do is to see a GP or segxwal health nurse..it doesnt mean der is sthg wrong with u..it cld b caused by stress...and workx alot is included...and u need 2 eat healthy..ur body needs the nutrients...eats loads of fruits and vegetables...but to b on d safe side, just see the doctor who will give u detailed answer n reports.. Grin

already did but i see the doctor sef
i dey fear am ...  he dey talk anytin weh he like ..
he say e dey normal.. doh ..
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:49 PM

hahhaah

na wa .. Grin Grin

i no dey come ooo  Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
i like dat nutrient side...mazi get the correct nutrient to cure it...one time...u better take chiomsx advise on dat.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:50 PM
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:49 PM

hahhaah

na wa .. Grin Grin

i no dey come ooo  Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- INIEFE06 at 1-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Remember that spam can last for 72 hours that is 3 days only, so guy learn how to operate on these principles [1] condomize [2] be faithful to each other [3] abstaining {not easily practised}. please play safe guy.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:53 PM
i like dat nutrient side...mazi get the correct nutrient to cure it...one time...u better take chiomsx advise on dat.

i think so too
but only if i gat appetite
cos i hardly get
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:55 PM

i think so too
cos i hardly get
why not...do u like paw paw?
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 1-10-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:57 PM

i think so too
cos i hardly get

it has been 12yrs now i never ate tat
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-10-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-10-2008 03:59 PM
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2008 03:57 PM

i think so too
cos i hardly get

it has been 12yrs now i never ate tat
it can do ya system some real good....very good.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Passenger Dies As Car Collides With Truck At Isolo, Lagos Under Bridge

2. Meghan Markle Stayed Silent During Prince Harry’s Speech Over Fears Of ‘Causing Controversy’

3. Adorable Moment NYSC Member Presents First Allowance Of ₦33,000 To Her Parents, Salutes Them

4. Motorcyclist, Afeez Mustapha Lands In Police Net For Raping Female Passenger In Ogun

5. Police Arrest Five Suspects For Thuggery, Robbery In Niger State

6. Etinosa Idemudia Further Drags BBNaija Pere For Defrauding 3 Other Producers of Their Money

7. Marriage is Not a Trap – Real Warripikin Calls Out Abuja Single Men (VID)

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

6. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

7. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

10. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy