BREAKING! NAFDAC Raid Skin Care Shop Where Ladies Are Involve In Instant Bleaching

Date: 04-12-2019 9:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-12-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago)

NAFDAC officials raided the skin-care outlet where a lady was recently spotted, ‘peeling’ her skin in a water filled with some sort of chemical, all in the name of bleaching.

We recently brought you the video, where a woman was seen lying in a bathtub filled with water while an attendant was seen carrying out the exfoliation process.

The facility was raided today December 4 by officials of the National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control, after the agency received a petition about the skin care outlet.

This came after the owner of the facility lashed out at her critics after a video of the new bleaching process ignited an uproar.

In the video shared online, NAFDAC officials were seen removing some of the skin care products for tests which will be carried out at their office.

Here is the video below;

Posted: at 4-12-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 4-12-2019 10:16 PM (4 years ago)
SEE MUMU DEM , THE WOMAN DOING THE BLEACHING IS AS BLACK AS CHARCOAL
Posted: at 4-12-2019 10:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexusrider at 5-12-2019 07:43 AM (4 years ago)
Ghen Ghen.Some yeye girls planning to visit the skin care shop after the viral video will be disappointed.

Yeye Bleachers
Posted: at 5-12-2019 07:43 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- jahlovesme at 5-12-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
Action film....watch out
Posted: at 5-12-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 5-12-2019 10:17 AM (4 years ago)
Lobatan.......

Posted: at 5-12-2019 10:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yourfriend1986 at 7-12-2020 10:05 AM (3 years ago)
Why do women do this? Recently I often wonder why women are willing to bring their bodies so much pain just to please men? My mother always told me that a woman should take care of herself but not harm her body for the sake of someone. I'm afraid of cosmetologists and always use only home skincare. In addition, I only use organic cosmetics, such as https://healthyskincosmetics.com/zeta-white-cream-review/ . Such cosmetics will definitely not harm my skin so I can not worry about the condition of my skin.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 10:05 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- melissa976 at 28-04-2021 03:18 PM (3 years ago)
Cool news! I would like to participate in such an event. I have problems with age spots that have appeared not so long ago. A friend of mine who has been suffering from this problem for a long time now uses this peel - https://www.rejuvenate528.com/services/beautiphication/perfect-derma-peel/ . She says she really likes its effect. I think that I should also start using similar tools, while my problem is not so big.
Posted: at 28-04-2021 03:18 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Micolchen at 29-03-2024 10:58 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: melissa976 on 28-04-2021 03:18 PM
Cool news! I would like to participate in such an event. I have problems with age spots that have appeared not so long ago. A friend of mine who has been suffering from this problem for a long time now uses this peel - https://www.rejuvenate528.com/services/beautiphication/perfect-derma-peel/ . She says she really likes its effect. I think that I should also start using similar tools, while my problem is not so big.

You can also remove age spots with good natural cosmetics, there is no need to buy expensive chemical products
Posted: at 29-03-2024 10:58 AM (1 month ago) | Newbie

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State