Singer, Peruzzi Shares A Throwback Photo Of What He Looked Like As A Medical Student In Ukraine

Date: 06-12-2019 3:45 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 6-12-2019 03:45 PM (4 years ago)

Tobechukwu Victor Okoh, popularly known as Peruzzi, has given his fans a slice of what he looked like as a medical student years ago.

The 30 Years Old Song writer,  who became the latest addition to the DMW record label in 2018 revealed that he was once a medical student at the Odessa State Medical University in Ukraine.

He however revealed that his passion for music made him drop out to follow his dreams, and he had a lot of explaining to do to his father who did not initially agree with his decision but with time he was able to convince him.

The sensational singer celebrated his 30th birthday on the 5th of December, 2019 where he received love from the entire DMW crew and also from colleagues in the industry.

Peruzzi, shared his throwback photo as medical student in ukraine on his instagram page to mark his birthday, and he captioned it;
Happy Birthday Tobechukwu. You Don Try #ForeverGrateful

See Photo Below;

Posted: at 6-12-2019 03:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 6-12-2019 05:03 PM (4 years ago)
The difference is clear ooooo........But i would have preferred u as doctor though

Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 6-12-2019 05:19 PM (4 years ago)
i see music in you...why waste your time since..thumb up bro
Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-12-2019 08:25 PM (4 years ago)
Peruzzi abeg go back to being  that doctor jare, e fit u pass musik

Posted: at 6-12-2019 08:25 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero