let me be for weeks so i'll miss U
sometimes there'll be nothing to say
How can u knw my every move
Personally, i like privacy...dnt stalk or
keep tabs at me, i could opt da phyuk out
let me be for weeks so i'll miss U sometimes there'll be nothing to say How can u knw my every move Personally, i like privacy...dnt stalk or keep tabs at me, i could opt da phyuk out
i hate it. Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
calling me constantly what for....meeeeen phyuk that!!! Reply
Its smtimes very annoying, wen u spouse tend 2 call u frequently Reply
so many point have being made Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-07-2010 04:55 PM It bores da phyuk out of me let me be for weeks so i'll miss U sometimes there'll be nothing to say How can u knw my every move Personally, i like privacy...dnt stalk or keep tabs at me, i could opt da phyuk out call me already jor! ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
passing Reply
It is one thing when we are taking care of business. Other than that, do not call. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-07-2010 10:00 PM Bad or good? Do u enjoy recieving regular calls from ur spouse or does it irritate you? Can u deal wif a partner dat wants 2 know ur every move?who ur wif?wat ur doing?e.t.c Talking on d phone should it be a regular thing? Dat one Pass Possessiveness na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-07-2010 10:12 PM hehehhee..please no 1 should call me oo...i don't like harassment ![]() I want call you now now, give me your number
i hope u got important stuff to say to me Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-07-2010 10:00 PM Bad or good? Do u enjoy recieving regular calls from ur spouse or does it irritate you? Can u deal wif a partner dat wants 2 know ur every move?who ur wif?wat ur doing?e.t.c Talking on d phone should it be a regular thing? With out communication relationship cannot boost and work perfectly, spouse talk to each other to show their care and concern, and what is wrong with knowing every move of your spouse, if you do not have a skeleton in you carbord, Yes Call, I will tell you what I am doing doing.
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-07-2010 09:11 PM i hope u got important stuff to say to me u get choice? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-07-2010 07:16 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-07-2010 04:55 PM It bores da phyuk out of me let me be for weeks so i'll miss U sometimes there'll be nothing to say How can u knw my every move Personally, i like privacy...dnt stalk or keep tabs at me, i could opt da phyuk out call me already jor! ![]() Dnt worry, i'll do that tonite when i dial ur fone, it wont stop vibrating and screaming loud U know my network is a very effective one ![]()
U want call her?u no like ur lyfe o! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
not good if you ask me at least once in a day is ok for me but many times in a day wow what are we doing business or what? Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-07-2010 09:11 PM i hope u got important stuff to say to me ![]() ![]() Sure, I get lots of good news to tell you, try me
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-07-2010 09:37 PM U want call her?u no like ur lyfe o! ![]() Tell me something i dont know, are U saying if i call her...my fone may contact some virus...no problem i'll cover my fone wth an condom so it wont get damage ![]()
Yeye ReplyI been say na i no go talk o. . . ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-07-2010 11:50 PM Yeye I been say na i no go talk o. . . ![]() ![]() Wetin u no wan talk dem gum ur mouth? ![]()