you nver hear say na AKAMU dey inside
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 06:33 PM Virgin Mary gave birth to jesus and we were told that d Holy Spirit Impregnanted her, so are u not her that ur babe is being impregnanted by Holy spirit? u should be expecting d world`s next saviuor impossible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you nver hear say na AKAMU dey inside A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
na now i hear am ooo ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
A virgin? and pregnant? Replyserious matter
Is her name Mary? If her name is Mary then Bros jst go and do thanks because another miracle has happened. Reply
she bi no wan give you shine that is why she lie sey na virgin. Another guy dey browse her well that is the result. SORRRRRRYYYYYYY Reply
Quote from: Kenzy4kenzy on 8-07-2010 06:47 AM My gl frd is pregnat she was a vigin wen i met her she val nt 2 brk it öntil our honey moon but 2wk later i find out dat she is pregnat.wat shud i du? na for ur village right??
may be she drank the sperm. ask her well. Reply
why she self go drink Akamu wen Akara never ready? Reply
She no want d Akamu to cool. Reply
well she may get the preg from drinking pure water Reply
ok Reply
mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.rubish post.una don hear of a pregnant virgin before? Reply
OR MAYBE HER MAMA BORN HER WITH THE PREGNANCY? Reply
Quote from: husyer2 on 16-07-2010 11:15 AM OR MAYBE HER MAMA BORN HER WITH THE PREGNANCY? SOME PREGNANCIES ARE DONE BY MOSQUITOES. YES MOSQUITOES DE DO THAT THING ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE IS HEAT IN THE HOUSE, WHEN GIRL NO DE WEAR CLOTH SLEEP.
Quote from: Inemx on 16-07-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: husyer2 on 16-07-2010 11:15 AM OR MAYBE HER MAMA BORN HER WITH THE PREGNANCY? SOME PREGNANCIES ARE DONE BY MOSQUITOES. YES MOSQUITOES DE DO THAT THING ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE IS HEAT IN THE HOUSE, WHEN GIRL NO DE WEAR CLOTH SLEEP. ![]() ![]() ![]()
na too much food dey there..... Replythe guy don forget say he took the girl to tantalizer being her first time.........she over chop........12 punches on her stomach you go see wetin i dey talk.... just try it...... no be belle ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
in situations like this, there is always a sharp guy Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 16-07-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: Inemx on 16-07-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: husyer2 on 16-07-2010 11:15 AM OR MAYBE HER MAMA BORN HER WITH THE PREGNANCY? SOME PREGNANCIES ARE DONE BY MOSQUITOES. YES MOSQUITOES DE DO THAT THING ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE IS HEAT IN THE HOUSE, WHEN GIRL NO DE WEAR CLOTH SLEEP. ![]() ![]() ![]() BOMSI, HOW FAR? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kenzy4kenzy on 8-07-2010 06:47 AM My gl frd is pregnat she was a vigin wen i met her she val nt 2 brk it öntil our honey moon but 2wk later i find out dat she is pregnat.wat shud i du? my friend take the child, for she is going to have a holy son that will save the world today lol
Quote from: enc4life on 9-07-2010 10:21 AM mayb she drink too much akamu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()