may be angel visited her try fined out Reply
Poster it has been months since I laughed like this. I thank you ooo. Now this world doesn't need another Savior we are well thankful for what Jesus Christ did for us. I would encourage you to bring your wife/girlfriend to the doctor to see if this lady is indeed pregnant. I remember carrying a belly and no one couldn't tell me that I wasn't pregnant. Even when travelling persons get up to give me seat, only to go and did the ultrasound and found out that it was Poly Cystic Ovaries I have. So if you indeed love this lady then go and make sure that all is well with her. If indeed that she is pregnant then you know that she has not been truthful to you, if you know that you never enter the paradise of hers. Hugs and blessings ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
is 1 perform another miracle again or na pillow she put there? Reply
ok Reply
congrats... Replyu should count ur self lucky to sleep with a virgin many men out there are looking 4 such opportunities like this
what is surprising about this? ReplyShe was a Virgin and now she has broken it becos you cant get pregnant without sex....period!!!
Second Virgin Mary Reply
Let me join u in weeping :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Guy if u love her let her be,belive me with time she will tell you all that you need to know,just dnt change your attitude towards her,its not easy but its the best. Reply
angel visited her na lol dis one na onoda Virgin Mary Reply
make una come see second Jesus dey come. Reply
Quote from: peaceben on 25-11-2010 04:31 PM make una come see second Jesus dey come. when people needs helps some pple make it worst, carry ur wife go meet doctor make he found out the time wey she get..............
she has been simply deceiveing you and sleeping around thats all. Reply
.... Reply
:oWel we can say maybe she is d second vigin mary we want to have in d world ,or maybe its was a miracle,or i suggest you both go to d doctor 4 a viginity test better:-X Reply
uuuhhhmmm, something is wrong somewhere, Replysorry oohh
another Virgin mary Reply
babes nd em lies Reply
how you tey know..... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()