Rapper Eva Alordiah Slams Troll Who Called Her a Failed Rapper

Date: 13-12-2019 10:01 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-12-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago)

Eva Alordiah has been labeled a failed rapper after she took to Twitter to lambaste fellow music artists.

In a tweet she shared, Eva Alordiah criticized other musicians who mumble incomprehensible words in their songs.

She tweeted:

“So many artistes have allowed themselves believe that mumbling incomprehensible words over beats, with no lyrics is “catching a vibe”.
As long as it keeps the rhythm eh?
You did not catch a Vibe.
You caught Laziness. I’m sad”.

An online troll who would have none of it replied:

“What’s this failed raper saying why don’t u mumble on a beats too or better still call the name of the art u refaring to..some people will not mind their biz”.

Eva then replied ;

“LOL!!! Your knowledge of History is the only failure here. My name in History? Forever engraved Mr Eric. How is that for failure? Ozwor”.

The troll fired back:

“your name is in which history see this failed Wack raper ur name is in Allen avenue I don’t even know any of your songs bet molesting like there is hot amala in ur mouth u better start doing video vixen instead of music its an advice.. failed raper”.

See exchange below ;

Posted: at 13-12-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 13-12-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago)
stop trollling celebrity
Posted: at 13-12-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 13-12-2019 01:05 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 13-12-2019 10:28 AM
stop trollling celebrity
No be other artistes the so called celebrity bin dey troll
Posted: at 13-12-2019 01:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 13-12-2019 01:47 PM (4 years ago)
I heard she is a lesbian too Huh?
Posted: at 13-12-2019 01:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac