Disturbing Photo Of Nollywood Actress, Angela Okorie Who Was Attacked By Armed Robbers

Date: 14-12-2019 7:28 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-12-2019 07:28 PM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Angela Okorie has shared a new post in regards to the reports of gunmen attack on her while she was on her way back from a show on Thursday.

In response to this, the Nollywood actress took to Instagram to post a video from the show she was returning from before the attack with the caption;

“The Show mad oooooo E go still pain When God is on your side Nothing fit do you Am Unstoppable #Epaindem #protectme”

Angela Okorie shares photos of her battered face from the horrible scene

CLICK HERE TO SEE PHOTO

Posted: at 14-12-2019 07:28 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 14-12-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago)
you should not boast, tone it down, its sad, I pray you to recover quickly, however maybe its time to think about who may want you dead, or perhaps you were at the wrong place at the wrong time
Posted: at 14-12-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 15-12-2019 08:47 AM (4 years ago)
Her next thought will be Tacha
Posted: at 15-12-2019 08:47 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 15-12-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago)
This is not the first time she had been attacked. I think that the time has come for her to trim down all this late night waka waka
Posted: at 15-12-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac