You have this guy or lady that you love so much Now you guys are ready to settle down, He proposed and you accepted. Only to go for test b4 fixing the wedding date as recommended by ur pastor.
You discoverd you are both ''AS'' and doctor advised you not to continue with the marriage plan to avoid having ''SS'' and suffer the kid.
What will u do? Continue? Cut it off?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 13-07-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Cut off..............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 13-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Waco, I no get body to come bring children wey go come suffer into the world..........for love, I wouldnt risk it......a stitch in time saves nine............that has happened to me b4 and we CUT off!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
SAmyrocko at 13-07-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 12:02 PM
You have this guy or lady that you love so much Now you guys are ready to settle down, He proposed and you accepted. Only to go for test b4 fixing the wedding date as recommended by ur pastor.
You discoverd you are both ''AS'' and doctor advised you not to continue with the marriage plan to avoid having ''SS'' and suffer the kid.
Wtf, Yes, it's a great barrier. Genotype should come to your mind first before you propose marriage to any lady! No one should make mistake on this blaming it on love. This one is more than love. . . I love him/her shouldn't be an excuse to go ahead in marrying that person when you have noticed a wrong genotype.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wtf, Yes, it's a great barrier. Genotype should come to your mind first before you propose marriage to any lady! No one should make mistake on this blaming it on love. This one is more than love. . . I love him/her shouldn't be an excuse to go ahead in marrying that person when you have noticed a wrong genotype.
God go bless u say u go write another one wey better pass this
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
SAmyrocko at 13-07-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: lilsezy on 13-07-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-07-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 12:02 PM
God go bless u say u go write another one wey better pass this
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero