I'M SOBER, WHERE IS THE LOVE!!! (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2010 1:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: wallas emmanuel
- bittersweet at 13-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 01:28 PM
Are u serious about all this?
i wont cry abt it
i just need time...hoping she'll get understanding

No,I mean I thought it was an hypothetical case, not yours indeed!
I'm sorry,but it's obvious that she wasn't meant for u!
You'll be fine soon!
wot can i say...i had a future 4 us but wonder where it will be now
since this year its 3rice she has visited...i shoulda seen the picture coming
should i give her belongings back?

I think u should

Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 13-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
wow thats ladies for u. U will NEVER know what they want

Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 13-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-07-2010 03:08 PM
And whats my biz wit ur grief?
if notin' zip ur weak tips in a sink
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 13-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2010 02:05 PM
oh poor baby.........so very sorry..........you can lean on mine but dont lean too hard oo, becos a lot of people are already leaning on this shoulder...........seriously wallas, things happen and all we can do is try and get over it...it would take time but surely you will get over it!
ur shoulder is free but ur finger is attached, where do u want trust?
why girls everywhere? Sad
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 13-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 13-07-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 13-07-2010 02:09 PM
such happens, life goes on,
next time, protect ur heart,
dont give ur heart fully out again,
love superficially, not deeply

Chineke? I dey run o....

pls do so as fast as ur legs can carry u, without lookin back   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 13-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-07-2010 02:59 PM
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2010 01:26 PM
Love is a pupa, u caress it till it becomes a caterpillar n when u think u have a butterfly it flies in space.
Just after 2 days of our anniversary which she failed to show up, all i got was a break up msg that she is getting married.
IM SOBER
WHERE IS THE LOVE!!!
I need a shoulder to lean on in a heart broken moment like this

right here for u...lean on  Cheesy
i trust u bay bay
but dnt trust the way u lean on that wall...
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 01:39 PM
wellas it depends on how serious u were with her
maybe she noticed signs of unseriousness in u and
she decided to make haste while the sun shine.

Did u propose to her?
Did u make any sign of commitment?

what signs of seriousness did u gave to ha?
when u dnt protect ur r/ship well, it will slip off ur hand
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-07-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2010 03:36 PM
Love is a pupa, u caress it till it becomes a caterpillar n when u think u have a butterfly it flies in space.
Just after 2 days of our anniversary which she failed to show up, all i got was a break up msg that she is getting married.
IM SOBER
WHERE IS THE LOVE!!!

i trust u bay bay

its solid.. no worries  Cheesy

Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 13-07-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-07-2010 03:40 PM
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 01:39 PM
wellas it depends on how serious u were with her
maybe she noticed signs of unseriousness in u and
she decided to make haste while the sun shine.

Did u propose to her?
Did u make any sign of commitment?

what signs of seriousness did u gave to ha?
when u dnt protect ur r/ship well, it will slip off ur hand
brother, lets put fight aside...there's nothing i didnt do
trust me
Posted: at 13-07-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 13-07-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-07-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2010 03:36 PM
IM SOBER
WHERE IS THE LOVE!!!

i trust u bay bay

its solid.. no worries  Cheesy
thanks ma Wink
Posted: at 13-07-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 13-07-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)

Good one girl
my fellow guys no dey hear word
dem say na for inside that thing dem go die put
Posted: at 13-07-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-07-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Dis post is a waste of space

Posted: at 13-07-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 13-07-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 13-07-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 13-07-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on 13-07-2010 03:04 PM

Chineke? I dey run o....

u no fit talk say make i come take ur small picanto take cool my temper
na so u love me reach abi?
Posted: at 13-07-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilgenie at 13-07-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Sori dude shit happens you know,when you think you have found that special someone she turns out to be another person's special girl.if what you're saying is real,then i dey  feel your pain.@Dupsyexotic then is nothing like loving superficially,it is either you do it wholeheartedly or you don't at all.
Posted: at 13-07-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 13-07-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-07-2010 06:02 PM

Good one girl
my fellow guys no dey hear word
dem say na for inside that thing dem go die put

Plz,I'm sure u can't be that shallow!
Stop posing!

Posted: at 13-07-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 14-07-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-07-2010 01:29 PM
tell those who sent u that u didn't see me

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 14-07-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
poster if ur post is real... then all i ve got to say to u is= move on with ur life she don't worth ur grief.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero