WHAT IS WRONG IN GETTING MARRIED TO MY SIS. IN-LAW? (Page 6)

Date: 14-07-2010 12:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- FlyMamacita at 26-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- timilezs32 at 23-12-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Bros u dey phyuk up urself.
Posted: at 23-12-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omas4real at 7-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
In most 9ja norms n values, certain things are alien n exotic n to transmit them to posterity, they should be preserved cos incest has a broader   precinct in our African culture
Posted: at 7-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ladykool at 8-05-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
This is a rubbish post!! Lmaoo..she is now ur family!! U want 2 marry ur family!! Na wa o..naija ppl!!

Posted: at 8-05-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 8-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
apparently not
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liliya at 18-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
there is nothing wrong with you marrying your sister in-law. if your family objects, then maybe they are not happy with the first sister and dont want to have another form the family. there is no law, and not even bible that forbids 2 bros marring 2 sisters. one person marrying 2 sisters is what the bible and even tradition forbids.... Cool
Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- parlevic at 25-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
e no gel na
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
there is nothing wrong in marrying her.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- renztubz at 5-08-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
There is nothing wrong marrying a sister-in-law as long as there is nobody to stop you.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 25-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
bcos dem dey fear u lol, d elder sist will always go against it for so many reason(s) so backup
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 26-10-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
if the family is good, nothing wrong.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 27-10-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 12:19 PM
I recently approached my BIG brother and his wife
to inform them about my decision to marry the wife's younger sister,
they were both against it.
I rushed to inform my mum, she was also against it.
Why can't i marry my sister in law?
brother.

There is nothing morally, biologically or legally wrong with marrying your sister-in-law.
Waco, you did not say why your family is against you marrying her. Is the girl too
young? Are you not financially able to get married? Or is there any other reason?

In some communities, it is not uncommon for two sisters to marry two brothers. There is
absolutely nothing wrong with that. It happens in many parts of Nigeria. Brothers from
one family can marry sisters or cousins from another family without any problem at all.

dan fulani

Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucashez at 27-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing is wrong with that atall,   even your sister is not bad, if you love her and if she love you, both your parents are not important in your marital life, the can only advice you with there little Experiences.
 Well,  is up to you to listen or not to, but remember you cannot blame anybody for your failure in life because your future is in your hand. Bcos both your parents we soon pass away!
In fact my neighbor in Dublin is twins and they both married to each other with two bouncing babe boy!
As a human you have the right to choose, if you cannot choose for yourself then you re not a human!
Follow your mind if both your parents refuse then do it without them!
Thanks
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ac4life2 at 14-04-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Notin
Posted: at 14-04-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kdanielking at 30-01-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
my broda no mind dem, marry her if u so wish
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]