SERIOUS TEST OF LOVE (Page 6)

Date: 14-07-2010 1:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- bhl72 at 16-07-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kokokool on 16-07-2010 03:49 PM
i go fail that test o , which kind play be that

hmmmm, i no know o
Posted: at 16-07-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 16-07-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-07-2010 04:13 PM
thats very bad...no rest of mind no trust...

Not really!
I repeat: I don't invent anything before! There's a difference!
But if the situation appears, sometimes I take it,but not in a wicked way!
Come on!
Don't get me wrong!
cnt getchu wrong ma...hope u wnt get me wrong too
Posted: at 16-07-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 16-07-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 03:17 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 01:41 PM
Some ladies could go to any length to test the dept
of the love their guy have for them.

My guy proposed to this girl he newly met b4 she accepted to
allow him enter the place. She is indeed a beauty queen.

Few weeks later, she called, crying to my guy that she missed her period.
My was restless, later told her to keep it let them proceed with marriage plans!

She just came yesterday to say'' I WAS TESTING UR LUV FOR ME''!

HAve u checked ur love b4? HOW?

Life with me is an endless test and challenge!

Shocked Shocked

What? Read all the posts and u'll get it!

Means yu put yur Partner and people yu know thru Tests all the time, init?

Not really!
Better said, I test their reactions to certain possible situations!
I don't fabricate nothing before, but if the occasion comes, I want to see the response to it!

Tests ain't necessary, are they?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 16-07-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-07-2010 04:13 PM
thats very bad...no rest of mind no trust...

Not really!
I repeat: I don't invent anything before! There's a difference!
But if the situation appears, sometimes I take it,but not in a wicked way!
Come on!
Don't get me wrong!
cnt getchu wrong ma...hope u wnt get me wrong too

I'm not so sure about it Undecided

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 03:17 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 01:41 PM
Some ladies could go to any length to test the dept
of the love their guy have for them.

My guy proposed to this girl he newly met b4 she accepted to
allow him enter the place. She is indeed a beauty queen.

Few weeks later, she called, crying to my guy that she missed her period.
My was restless, later told her to keep it let them proceed with marriage plans!

She just came yesterday to say'' I WAS TESTING UR LUV FOR ME''!

HAve u checked ur love b4? HOW?

Life with me is an endless test and challenge!

Shocked Shocked

What? Read all the posts and u'll get it!

Means yu put yur Partner and people yu know thru Tests all the time, init?

Not really!
Better said, I test their reactions to certain possible situations!
I don't fabricate nothing before, but if the occasion comes, I want to see the response to it!

Tests ain't necessary, are they?

After a certain number of years, they are probably not,but till then.........

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 16-07-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
been tested nd failed most time...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 16-07-2010 07:58 PM

another school?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 16-07-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 16-07-2010 09:07 PM

another school?

drop out...Tongue
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 16-07-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: mat-James on 16-07-2010 09:07 PM

another school?

drop out...Tongue

best wishes in next time studies...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mauton at 16-07-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 17-07-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-07-2010 04:28 PM
.....................................................TEST MA LOVE TOOOOO.......
when??make i know in time o Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- challo at 17-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
se na like dis we go dey? she no go 4 cici she go 4 wahala, som men go rundown 4get her, next time no do like say e b only the guy bear d stake u self bear d stake. O' boi if na me, u go show say u ma follow jion d stake, be serious with me.
...........shit o'boi dat na wahala test be dat'oh!
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 08030467882 at 17-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
yes a friend tested his guy telling him dat she missed her period and she need 2 go 4 test,  he should give money 4 the test and that if the test appears positive dat she is nt going 2 about the baby, and the guy told her dat she should think of no such thing dat she should go 4 the test 1st dat h\s nut afraid dat his capable of any thing dat will come out........ although the guy has another girl and he is sexing the 2 girls he will sex one 2day and sex the other 2morrw and he keep on telln any one that comes around that he don't want 2 loss her...BT i wn ask among the 2 girls wom did d guy love most.     
Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 17-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
passinnnnnnn ......... u too dey talk.........
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-07-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-07-2010 08:18 AM
mazi ole way!

nwanne oturu kpokpo atuola.

ugwu zion terekwara aka.

ma na chineke bu eze.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]