UsE aNd DuMp (Page 5)

Date: 14-07-2010 4:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- wallas at 16-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
hit and run
but if i catch am e go be
point and kill
Posted: at 16-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
correct nigga

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tl74 at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
use and deny Shocked
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
SHE USED HIM LIKE TOILET PAPER AND FLUSHED HIM DOWN THE TOILET....
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 04:29 PM
When a guy and a girl are in a relationship
and due to one thing or the other, the boy jilts
the girl, we call it USE AND DUMP.

What do we call it when the reverse is the case.
I mean if its the girl that jilts the guy.

I've been looking for a term or terms for it.

PLS tell us!

Same thing. Use and Dump.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
ochen & du Tongue

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Use and dump. Used and dumped. Using and dumping.

Tu le monde repete apres moi!
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Comprende!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 07:13 PM

I can't agree with you!
If I discovered that he wasn't good for me,and I preferred to end the relationship, because it wasn't ok,
but till then, between us weren't any kind of material or physical stuffs, how did I use him,can u tell me?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-07-2010 04:35 PM
TEST AND DROP

yes, you are right,
they come like birds in seach of fruit on a tree,
when they are not cofortable with what they saw
the change their bearings to another axis
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 07:17 PM

I can't agree with you!
If I discovered that he wasn't good for me,and I preferred to end the relationship, because it wasn't ok,
but till then, between us weren't any kind of material or physical stuffs, how did I use him,can u tell me?

U exhausted his fluid, left him empty
and dropped him like a bad habbit  Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 07:39 PM

I can't agree with you!

What kind of fluid are u talking about?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Play and Dump
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 16-07-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
stick nd move...Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)

I can't agree with you!

I understand what U mean but someone always feels used and dumped when the end is sour. Maybe not as a whole but in a way. When we get less than we expected and feel we gave more than we were rewarded for we would feel used and dumped. Not so?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 07:41 PM

I can't agree with you!

natural fluid
what kinda fluid do u know?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 07:55 PM

I can't agree with you!

I understand what U mean but someone always feels used and dumped when the end is sour. Maybe not as a whole but in a way. When we get less than we expected and feel we gave more than we were rewarded for we would feel used and dumped. Not so?

In this case I still don't like the word "used"!
Is too harsh and a little inappropriate!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 07:57 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 07:41 PM

I can't agree with you!

natural fluid
what kinda fluid do u know?

No kind of fluids were involved, ok?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 07:58 PM

I can't agree with you!

Yeah? Well I guess Ur loking at it from the perspective that u are the one that ended it and not the other way around. Have U ever flelt U gave someone too much and they ended up thinkin nothing of it?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 08:15 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 07:58 PM

I can't agree with you!

Yeah? Well I guess Ur loking at it from the perspective that u are the one that ended it and not the other way around. Have U ever flelt U gave someone too much and they ended up thinkin nothing of it?

Fortunately, that didn't happen!
I mean, my giving was always appreciated!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8