Nigerian movies are fuelling crime rates (Page 2)

Date: 16-07-2010 7:33 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- alen4eva at 18-07-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
Just finished reading the mail only i dont just like d image showing
Posted: at 18-07-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
yuk yuk yuk

see that falling Bosom .

again

yuk
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
what is this again ? Bosom  matter every where Huh???
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- LEONE at 18-07-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
You are asked 2 give ur comments on the subject
and not the boobs.
Quote from: princedafe on 18-07-2010 01:54 PM
yuk yuk yuk

see that falling Bosom .

again

yuk
Posted: at 18-07-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 19-07-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
lmao lmao When our Leaders cannot control crime because of UNEMPLOYMENT they turn to the industry that is making money and blame them. Instead of putting their heads on the table and find a solution you hear how the movies and the songs are corrupting the Nation especially the children.

Now where the parents and what did God told the children of Israel when He gave the Laws to Moses. Teach the children the way to grow and bind my words upon their heart. Now parents stop blaming others and do your Parental duties.

Nigerian attacking their own Movies, the sales outside of Nigeria is going to fall because then there will be censors of them in the other countries. Apparently you guys don't look at other persons mistakes and learn from them. In Jamaica they attacked couple Dancehall Artists music talking about how it is corrupting the children. Now those artists are banned in some countries around the world.

Mistakes are made for us to learn from. I hope that this article will not affect the Movie Industry of Nigeria.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-07-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 16-07-2010 09:49 AM
My dear writer are you sure you watch nigerian movies to the end,because if you do,then you will understand that our movies are very educative and not destroyer of life and children as make it look. I'm one of the top movie person so I know much about the impact of movie on life and children

Which one be top movie person again? The post has a point... the censorship has failed; children now think it is good morals to adopt the attitudes they find celelbrated in the films. Generally, more time and applause is dedicated to the evil part,; whereas the part of justice is usually not given precedence. It is common knowledge that every one will end this life in some way, so the use of death (which, to think of it, is a necessary end) as the punishment for evil is rather too common and not commensurate.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiflexy at 21-07-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago)
ABEG FILM NO DO ANY THING,BEFORE KIDNAPPING FILM COME OUT,THEM DON DEY KIDNAP FOR NIGERIA,WHAT ABOUT THOSE AMERICAN FILMS WHEN WE DEY WATCH,WHEN DEM DEY KIDNAP PRESIDENT,HOW MANY AMERICAN OR NIGERIA PRESIDENT DEM DON KIDNAP,EVIL PERSON GO ALWAYS DO EVIL,WHY YOU URSELF WHEN WATCH THOSE FILM,NO DO DSAME,SO WE CONCLUDE SAY NA THE FILMS DEY CAUSE AM
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- smog99 at 21-07-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Any thing that has advantage has disadvantages. And @ writer you would also ban forigen movies 4rm being imported to nigeria.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
supported
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Stancy at 22-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
LATER
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
why later? why not now ?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- 08039173819 at 2-02-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
What then is or are the role(s) of the Nigeria Censors Board? They Charged unneccessary amount of money to censor films still immoralities are greatly pronounced through the same films they claim to have screened.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
old story
Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 2-02-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 16-07-2010 07:46 PM
THIS COUNTRY CALLED NAIJA IS COMING TO AN END.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ojobaba at 2-02-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
no cus 4 alarm
Posted: at 2-02-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
you think so Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- waco at 3-02-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
ok, if even if i no fit read all, the pix don do me

Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 3-02-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
ABI
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master