Girls demanding for recharge cards (Page 5)

Date: 16-07-2010 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- erikaakpan at 16-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:14 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:09 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:02 PM
recharge card.....i have no use for it

Why, cos yu don't Call?  Smiley

i really dnt kno wat it is

if i wanna call someone, i jus use my cell and call anybody i want anytime of the day

Hhm!  Undecided

Some1 else does the Refilling l presume

kennee,i pay my fone bill every month which is about $60...if thats wat u mean by refilling?

Now yu're talking  Smiley

kennee, i think i kno wat u talkin about now...

see the kinda fone i have its unlimited, i can call/text/web for a certain amount

there are these prepaid fones that ppl use but rarely call prepaid fone where u gotta buy minutes to put on ur fone. so is that like a recharge card?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM
Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit..

i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been  contented with what i have.
Why is common in girl of this days.

tru matta....
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 16-07-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:14 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:09 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-07-2010 06:02 PM
recharge card.....i have no use for it

Why, cos yu don't Call?  Smiley

i really dnt kno wat it is

if i wanna call someone, i jus use my cell and call anybody i want anytime of the day

Hhm!  Undecided

Some1 else does the Refilling l presume

kennee,i pay my fone bill every month which is about $60...if thats wat u mean by refilling?

Now yu're talking  Smiley

kennee, i think i kno wat u talkin about now...

see the kinda fone i have its unlimited, i can call/text/web for a certain amount

there are these prepaid fones that ppl use but rarely call prepaid fone where u gotta buy minutes to put on ur fone. so is that like a recharge card?

Dat's it Hon'

Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 16-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM
i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem,

for me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx

yea right.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 16-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 16-07-2010 11:00 AM
Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit..

i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been  contented with what i have.

hmmmmm na their wahalah be that..... if na recharge card, i fit give u but any day wey i f**k u, go to hell with u and ur demands

Esonu so na hit and run u dey.............lol
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 16-07-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
anyways, passing with lots of recharge cards.....  Wink
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 17-07-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
some 9ja girls! Na wa for them.

Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 17-07-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
JUST A GIFT

Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 17-07-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 11:35 PM
Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM
i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem,

for me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx

yea right.

Why u don't believe it,huh?
Are many girls who think like that!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-07-2010 07:36 AM
JUST A GIFT

Is dat so?  Smiley

Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paddy10001 at 17-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Its funny, I visited Naija in February and I met this girl, she is on this site. She constantly begged for recharge card. Even when i was trying to board the plane to come back to US, she was still texting me asking for recharge card for her and her sisiter.  I call it Recharge Card Addiction.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
519 4 Np.....
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
na u talk that one ooo
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agent47 at 17-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
its in their habit to b selfish,but a few no beta,very few if i may lay emphasis,ver very few like 2%
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 17-07-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
na give and take mata na, give her recharge card and she go give u the tin when dey under
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 17-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)

but Sophie how do u know this you aren"t a guy??
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
recharging  that quonodinga's card

Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-07-2010 07:58 PM

yes am not a guy.. but i see so many gurls do it.. my cousin sis does it too, and it pisses me off.

Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 17-07-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2010 08:14 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-07-2010 07:58 PM

yes am not a guy.. but i see so many gurls do it.. my cousin sis does it too, and it pisses me off.

oooh ic....maybe thats how she wan take get her own ...picanto
Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahaha... Abi oo

Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11