Girls demanding for recharge cards (Page 8)

Date: 16-07-2010 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunjites at 21-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 21-07-2010 02:03 PM
too bad for me to demand things from guys, you want make the disrespect me? na phyuk up to ask guys for some thing. gals abeg make una stop that shit cos guys go carry una play football one day.

But guys as gals go call you make you try load her phone once a while.

ohpps, u get sweet yahsshhh oo
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ennytops at 21-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Nah their talent-don mind them
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
huh Huh??

Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 21-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
lmao!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 7540 on 21-07-2010 12:37 AM
Why do guys ask 4 sex after first meeting. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Commo for here!!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on 21-07-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: peaceben on 21-07-2010 02:03 PM
too bad for me to demand things from guys, you want make the disrespect me? na phyuk up to ask guys for some thing. gals abeg make una stop that shit cos guys go carry una play football one day.

But guys as gals go call you make you try load her phone once a while.

ohpps, u get sweet yahsshhh oo

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy See dis one, na there yur Eye Enter

Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 21-07-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: 7540 on 21-07-2010 12:37 AM
Why do guys ask 4 sex after first meeting. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Commo for here!!

dat one leave crayfish she suppose pound for her mother....lol
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sheukenny at 22-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder ooooooo.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 22-07-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Many of them have no shame and they kept asking.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bestgift at 22-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Can any one help me with the recharge card?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
ok some one will send u one soon

Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM
Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit..

i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been  contented with what i have.
Why is common in girl of this days.

Thank GOD say you be Babe__Abeg help me ask the girls
wetin them see inside recharge cards.Abi when the guy never
show them nor dey buy card for themselves before__This habit
is too RAMPANT with the Ladies they ought to change cos it is embarrassing
abi na card dem they CHOP?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-07-2010 01:54 PM
Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit..

i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been  contented with what i have.

Thank GOD say you be Babe__Abeg help me ask the girls
wetin them see inside recharge cards.Abi when the guy never
show them nor dey buy card for themselves before__This habit
is too RAMPANT with the Ladies they ought to change cos it is embarrassing
abi na card dem they CHOP?

some dey sell am chop ooo

Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tolexo at 22-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)

hmmn,  picanto girl, are u sure of wat u are saying ? dnt try to exonerate urself oo,
i dnt  beleive u,  except if  that ur 'picanto car story'  is untrue.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 22-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
i used to do it b4 but not now anymore
cos am contented with wat i ve
so as such i dnt go begging
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 22-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
u sure ?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- daywalkerX at 22-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
it classifies the type of girl she is. y'all know that girls come in different classes
Posted: at 22-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- setting at 22-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
it's just a bad habit most girls develop this days
Posted: at 22-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11