Seven killed in fresh attack in Jos (Page 10)

Date: 17-07-2010 11:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- donuche at 27-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judeylive on 25-07-2010 02:02 PM
I guess the not-so-core Northern Nigeria are extremely friendly with the core North. (I'm hiding my hat under my palm!)

THAT WAS BEFORE THE MIDDLE  BELTERS ARE WISER NOW EVEN WITH THE CORE NORTHERN CHRISTIANS TOO BECAUSE THOSE CORE NORTHERNERS ESPECIALLY THE MUSLIMS HAVE SHOWN THEM WHAT THE FIRE CAN BE DEOS WITH NTI OKE.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-07-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-07-2010 04:20 PM
When does this cruel stop? I will never understand the way of those "islamic" extremists, who r able to slaughter other human beeings. They r not even true muslims cause nowhere in the koran is written, to do such terror. Real muslims usually live their religion in peace. What do they gain from it?  Leave us christians in peace. When do they get it, that one can´t force a religion on other ppl. Faith comes from the deep free mind and heart of somebody. Killing will not change it. For every killed christian another soul will raise up.

RESPONSE FROM DON UCHE

KILLING OF THE UNBELIEVERS IN ISLAM IS JUSTIFIED BY QURAN THE INCASE IF YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF IT. The Quran contains at least 109 verses that call Muslims to war with nonbelievers.  Some are quite graphic, with commands to chop off heads and fingers and kill infidels wherever they may be hiding.  Muslims who do not join the fight are called 'hypocrites' and warned that Allah will send them to Hell if they do not join the slaughter............................I DONT WANT TO GO FURTHER ON THAT NOW  BUT IF MR AJANNI FORCES ME I WILL QUOTE THEM ONE BY ONE TILL THE END AND I AM EVEN SURE THAT HE HIMSELF MIGHT NOT KNOW IT
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on 25-07-2010 05:48 PM
AJANNI i called you terrorist because i took my time to read most of your replies in this forum and found out that you always support terrorism the last event of the muslems extremist in uganda who attacked the capital of uganda on the day of world cup final, i read all your comments and this indicates that you are a complete terrorist and need to be arrested. iam a northerner as well so dont use that as an excuse, my parents and i was also a muslem before but now we are not. i also have some relatives and good friends who are muslems but they dont behave or think like you thats why in most of my comments i said most muslems are like you (violent) not all but only few are peaceful. it please me to tell you iam from kebbi state but am not hausa. leave donuche a lone he is only telling you the truth or do you want to slaughter him for blasphemy?

RESPONSE FROM DON UCHE

MY BROTHER DONT EVEN TRUST AN UNBORN MUSLIM CHILD EVEN THEIR PREGNANT WOMAN ON RELIGIOUS VIOLENT OR WAR, BECAUSE IT IS A COMMAND IN THE QURAN JIHAD,JIHAD,JIHAD. DONT TRUST ANY OF THEM FROM AFRICA TO EUROPE AND AMERICA ....................AS FOR ME I AM SAVE FOR THE LORD ID MY STRENGHT
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 27-07-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2010 06:37 PM
you are the terrorist , and not only that into all such of crimes , what was that my comment on the bombing ? did i ever said what they did is good to warrant that stupidity in you ? i remember i condemned the act that no any sensible human being will support killing of inocent peoples , i only comment where ever peoples try to associates bad things with our religion, you produce it now if you have any claime against me , its there for all to see any way , i am not concern with whatever religion you choose for your self or that of your parents , its non of my bussines as individuals will be held accountable for his or her deeds----- period

RESPONSE FROM DON UCHE

ALL NA STORY MR AJANNI......BECAUSE IT IS NOT ON THIS SAME TOPIC THAT YOU SAID THAT THE KANO RIOT VICTIMS AND REIHARD BUNKEY DERSERVE WHAT  HAPPENED TO THEM BECAUSE THE EVANGELIST GATHERED PEOPLE AND WAS DECIEVING THEM WITH FAKE MIRACLES?. WAS IT NOT ON THIS TOPIC THAT YOU SAID THAT THE ATTACK ON WTC WAS ONLY SALVATION TOWARDS GOD HIMSELF?. SHOULD I MENTION MORE?. JUST KEEP YOUR KPIM ON THIS TOPIC OR CALL THE WELDER TO HELP YOU..........................
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 27-07-2010 06:37 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2010 09:46 AM
Quote from: abuba on 25-07-2010 02:22 AM
honestly AJANNI, i must confess that you are runing away from the truth. the ealier you stop attacking this (donuche) who is trying to figure out the truth the better for us in this forum and nigeria as a whole. iam sure if you could lay your hand on him, you would have slaughtered before now because you could support terrorism to this lenght, then you are a terrorist and need to be arrested immediatly. (a supporter of a thief is a thief). and as for you donuche please stop mentioning mohammed and quraan in this argument and if need be please do show with some respect. most muslems read the meaning in the quraan upside down. AJANNI, i don't know if you have killed before but careful the way you support evil as it may turn against you

i had wanted to reply to your earlier comments on me , becouse it carries a good will messege , but when i read some of your comments in other end end it dawn on me that you too is one one those that causes much problems than they solve , is it me that attack that one call donuche or he attack my personelity ? its a pity you all talk so reckless of arrest and arrest as if the security personnels operates like you senseless one, my destine is in the hands of my lord , and HE  does whatso ever HE likes with me , but definately no amounts of treats nor rubbish from you peoples will ever change my stands on saying the truth , you get that right now i will talk and talk till i breath the last air in me , i am not a terrorist and i can never be , its you and your likes that are terrorist , criminals and muderes , stupid and senseless animals

response from don uche

MR AJANNI i cant see you want more of my venomous  comments by attacking people, i thought that by now you should have started withdrawing technically but i can see you are still very much availlable for me and i dont mince words about what i told you last time that i have ordered for an english qurran even though i have read them over and over before but i want to refresh my memory cause if you dont stop atacking people and always them calling names without making any point i will have no choice than to open every can of worms in your qurran including all the ones you have previously denied. i will all so go full throttle on every quote of all the renown islamic scholars and clerics about jihad,fatwa,sharia,homosegxwalism and killing of human beings because they are all in my finger tips but just that some of my muslims friends are begging me to stop through phone calls and emails but if you provoke me further on this i will unleash every knowladge that i have  about islam on you

you are only deceiving a blind minds and souls like that of yours , no any amounts of pressures will ever hold a reasonable minds back from telling the truth whhereever it exist , if you have any truth you brings it out right now into the publics , if you quotes a verse from your bible saying its from the Holy Quraan ,we will tells you that blundly that you lie, you are not doing me any favour or any other muslims by not telling what you think its truth , in ISLAM noting to hide , its eighter you be a believer or not , period
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eddybabs at 27-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-07-2010 11:36 PM

Seven people were killed on Saturday morning when unknown persons attacked Maza, a village in Jos North Local Government of Plateau State.

The attack on the sleepy and mountainous village, also left 10 others injured, while some houses were burnt.

"We are just coming out of the village; it is a difficult terrain really. There isn't much to say. This incident is just sad,'' Kingsley Umoh, Spokesman for the Military Special Task Force (STF) charged with maintaining peace in Jos, told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).

Mr. Umoh's figure, however, differs with that of the State Government, who announced that 10 people were killed while another 10 sustained serious injuries.

Some reports said the dead included the family of a Christian priest.

Witnesses said the men attacked the family of Nuhu Dawat in the village of Mazah, 12km (7 miles) from the state capital of Jos, killing his wife, two children and a grandson.

The priest ran for his life, later telling Reuters: "I leave everything to God to judge."

Plateau State Police Commissioner Gregory Anyating told Reuters the authorities were trying to find out "the root causes of the violence", but it had not spread to other villages.

"The attack is nothing unusual; it is just another attempt to destroy the peace Plateau people have been enjoying in the past months,'' Mr. Gregory said.

He said that those injured were being treated at the Plateau Specialist Hospital.

"It is an embarrassing situation. Just when we thought we had found peace, we suddenly have to cope with another ugly situation," he said.

The Commissioner, who appealed to the people to remain calm, and not to take the law into their hands, called for more vigilance from the STF to prevent a recurrence.

oga pls find something else to post not this killing of a thing everyday............
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 27-07-2010 08:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2010 06:37 PM
you are the terrorist , and not only that into all such of crimes , what was that my comment on the bombing ? did i ever said what they did is good to warrant that stupidity in you ? i remember i condemned the act that no any sensible human being will support killing of inocent peoples , i only comment where ever peoples try to associates bad things with our religion, you produce it now if you have any claime against me , its there for all to see any way , i am not concern with whatever religion you choose for your self or that of your parents , its non of my bussines as individuals will be held accountable for his or her deeds----- period

you cannot tweast or remode my comments to suit your purpose , you that agent of evil and devil , my comment will remains intacts , and if you don,t under stand a thing there you need not give it difference meaning , thats your main problems any way

RESPONSE FROM DON UCHE

ALL NA STORY MR AJANNI......BECAUSE IT IS NOT ON THIS SAME TOPIC THAT YOU SAID THAT THE KANO RIOT VICTIMS AND REIHARD BUNKEY DERSERVE WHAT  HAPPENED TO THEM BECAUSE THE EVANGELIST GATHERED PEOPLE AND WAS DECIEVING THEM WITH FAKE MIRACLES?. WAS IT NOT ON THIS TOPIC THAT YOU SAID THAT THE ATTACK ON WTC WAS ONLY SALVATION TOWARDS GOD HIMSELF?. SHOULD I MENTION MORE?. JUST KEEP YOUR KPIM ON THIS TOPIC OR CALL THE WELDER TO HELP YOU..........................
Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 27-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
living hell on earth, and sleeping everyday with one eye open,
what wickedness is being planted in man's heart.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 27-07-2010 08:07 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-07-2010 04:20 PM
When does this cruel stop? I will never understand the way of those "islamic" extremists, who r able to slaughter other human beeings. They r not even true muslims cause nowhere in the koran is written, to do such terror. Real muslims usually live their religion in peace. What do they gain from it?  Leave us christians in peace. When do they get it, that one can´t force a religion on other ppl. Faith comes from the deep free mind and heart of somebody. Killing will not change it. For every killed christian another soul will raise up.

RESPONSE FROM DON UCHE

KILLING OF THE UNBELIEVERS IN ISLAM IS JUSTIFIED BY QURAN THE INCASE IF YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF IT. The Quran contains at least 109 verses that call Muslims to war with nonbelievers.  Some are quite graphic, with commands to chop off heads and fingers and kill infidels wherever they may be hiding.  Muslims who do not join the fight are called 'hypocrites' and warned that Allah will send them to Hell if they do not join the slaughter............................I DONT WANT TO GO FURTHER ON THAT NOW  BUT IF MR AJANNI FORCES ME I WILL QUOTE THEM ONE BY ONE TILL THE END AND I AM EVEN SURE THAT HE HIMSELF MIGHT NOT KNOW IT

i pitty you this boy sef, keep on saying all the rubbish you so like , there is no where you will ever touch in the Holy quraan that will be so new to me , even if you talk on a verse i will know from which chapter its , i did not memorise the whole holy book but my children does.say what ever rubbish you may want to say about the ISLAM and the MUSLIMS there will be adequates reply to your nonsense when ever its so necessary , noting you will say that will be so new other than what peoples like you have been saying about the ISLAM and the MUSLIMS ever since before you are born
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omenajak at 6-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
If we kill in the name of religion which God are we serving ,the God i serve says thou shall not kill and the law equally says so .It is because the previous perpetrators of these crime against humanity were treated with kids gloves that is why it have continued unabated .Until there is a government that will decisively deal with these murderers the end will not come.   
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 26-08-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Everytime it is Jos, is there no government in that State or is it the only State with Moslem community in it? One day destruction will be the portion of this killers of the innocent poor Nigerians...Amen.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
old post
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
again..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-02-2013 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]