UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA??? (Page 14)

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jade1341 on 27-07-2010 02:36 PM
(-__-)" what the hell happened to United we stand? Or don't yall understand the principle of unity? Nigeria's problem is that we've been doing the same thing for years yet we still expect different results, which is foolishness. Why can't we be friends, build each other up instead of breaking each other down, ignore ethnic rivalry and work together, life would be so much easier. Instead yall come on here and create more bad blood and then insist you're superior.

well said but pls go and preach that sermon to the northern terrorist under the guise of religion and once they agree to foster peace instead of pieces in nigeria then we will have one nigeria
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 30-07-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 01:08 PM
it will come to pass

There is no point in it coming to pass without proper people to handle it. Tell me, who is qualified to be the president of USB if it comes to pass right now? What about the Finance Minister? Secretary of State??? Come on, think about it, I don't think USB is ready!

so we do not have people with integrity anymore in biafra?. u are wrong my dear.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DONSTAN1 on 29-12-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: Minddom on 29-12-2010 02:35 PM
one day, i know it shall come to pass...

i see a new BIAFRA, free from blood sucking islamic sects, free from all the bad bad ppl. it will be a country of unity, love, peace, progress and development.

AND ALSO FREE FROM 'JAKI' DELICIOUS MEAT... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ candare that is why we are saying you people should keep your jaki meats we don't need them.chop ur jaki we get many types of animals for there. i believe in ................

ALL THAT JAKI THAT USED TO COVER THE WHOLE OF IZHIAMBO JAKI MARKET AND BEIND DISTRIBUTED TO VARIOUS IGBO STATES, IS IT BEING RARED THERE. IT IS A SECOND HAND JAKI AND YET, IT IS DELICIOUS TO YOU. NO HAUSA/MUSLIM MAN EAT JAKI. ONLY YOUR PEOPLE EAT JAKI, NA LIE?

Posted: at 29-12-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 19-07-2010 01:23 PM
LONG LIVE UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA. LONG LIVE ANAMBRA, IMO, RIVERS, AKWA IBOM, CROSS RIVER, BAYELSA, EBONYI, ABIA,AND ENUGU STATES. 2GETHER WE STAND.

I DEY BY YOUR SIDE
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 30-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: DONSTAN1 on 29-12-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: Minddom on 29-12-2010 02:35 PM
one day, i know it shall come to pass...

i see a new BIAFRA, free from blood sucking islamic sects, free from all the bad bad ppl. it will be a country of unity, love, peace, progress and development.

AND ALSO FREE FROM 'JAKI' DELICIOUS MEAT... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ candare that is why we are saying you people should keep your jaki meats we don't need them.chop ur jaki we get many types of animals for there. i believe in ................

ALL THAT JAKI THAT USED TO COVER THE WHOLE OF IZHIAMBO JAKI MARKET AND BEIND DISTRIBUTED TO VARIOUS IGBO STATES, IS IT BEING RARED THERE. IT IS A SECOND HAND JAKI AND YET, IT IS DELICIOUS TO YOU. NO HAUSA/MUSLIM MAN EAT JAKI. ONLY YOUR PEOPLE EAT JAKI, NA LIE?

terrorist cadanre, keep your jaki we don't want them plzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 30-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
The independent of Biafra will come by dialoguing and not by war.
I think its time 4 Nigeria to divide becus the population is toomuch 4 our so called leaders to handle.
Also Biafra ist the first to seprate from a country it has happen all over the world.
It may sound stupid now for does people who dont dream but it will happen some day,just like it happened in the united state when the blacks dream of hving a black president, 4 some it was the most stupid dream but it came to pass so shall the sepration of nigeria come to pass someday.
LONG LIVE UNITED STATE OF BIAFRA................
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 10-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
The east is still by this very day licking it's wounds frm the previous civil war. Nigeria will stay UNO. Unless of course we northerners find oil in the north.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 10-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
we can not take cos our elders don fight say we no go fight for our right, men make we wake up now man die woman born again, make we fight with our last blood so that our coming kids will not suffer like us , BIAFRA  kwen kwen kwezuo nu
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiwaychiller at 10-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
My father fought in the war and my people died in the war.  I know if war breaks out if will be different from the first civil war.  all I know if what I have studied and what my father has told me, and I support the east pulling away from nigeria, let see how cities like lagos and abuja can exist without the east.   hey girl I love this post, get the people ready for revolution.  Ibo blood has been spilled enough, I am fortunate that I have not see war or lived in nigeria to see all this evil, but don't get it twisted I poop a cap is somebody azz fo d Ibo Nation. 
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiwaychiller on 10-01-2011 09:14 PM
My father fought in the war and my people died in the war.  I know if war breaks out if will be different from the first civil war.  all I know if what I have studied and what my father has told me, and I support the east pulling away from nigeria, let see how cities like lagos and abuja can exist without the east.   hey girl I love this post, get the people ready for revolution.  Ibo blood has been spilled enough, I am fortunate that I have not see war or lived in nigeria to see all this evil, but don't get it twisted I poop a cap is somebody azz fo d Ibo Nation. 

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy BREAK FROM NIGERIA Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 10-01-2011 05:20 PM
The east is still by this very day licking it's wounds frm the previous civil war. Nigeria will stay UNO. Unless of course we northerners find oil in the north.

LAZY TERRORIST, SO ITS ALL ABOUT OIL FOR YOU, THATS WHY YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED FATHER ENDED UP AS A BEGGAR ON THHE STREET, HE WANTED ONLY EASY WEALTH ITA A PITY FOR NOTHING WILL STOP NOTHERNERS FROM BEING WORSE THAN SUDAN WITH THIS KIND OF MIND. GO THROUGH THE HISTORY OF WORLD CIVILISATION AND TELL ME THE NATION THAT DEVELOPED AND BECAME A STRONG NATION B/C OF PRESENCE OF OIL DEPOSIT IN THEIR LAND. GROWTH IS ACHIEVED BY HARD WOYK NOT BY SITTING DOWN RELYING ON OIL DEPOSITS AND BEGGING ON THE STREET. MIND YOU THE OIL WILL BE OVER ONE DAY LETS SEE HOW YOUR CRIMINAL ALHAJIS THAT RELY ON OIL WILL SURVIVE. ANU OHIA DI KA GI
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 11:20 AM
Quote from: chiwaychiller on 10-01-2011 09:14 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy BREAK FROM NIGERIA Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

HAHAHAHA/ WHERE DO YOU THINK NIGERIA IS HEADING? WITH ALL YOUR TERRORIST ACTIVITIES, EVERYBODY WILL SOON BE FED UP AND OPT FOR BREAK UP AND YOU NORTHERNERS WILL HAVE TO FACE THE BITTER TRUTH OF GRADUALLY BECOMING THE SECOND SOMALIA IN AFRICA. YOU HAVE TO EXIST ON YOUR OWN  . ALL OF YOU JAKI FCKERS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THIS INYAMIRI WE NO GO TO SCHOOL..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy WHEN ARE YOU COMING OUT FROM YOUR HUT TO KNOW THE WORLD? It is time for you to know Nigeria for your own good.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:57 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THIS INYAMIRI WE NO GO TO SCHOOL..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy WHEN ARE YOU COMING OUT FROM YOUR HUT TO KNOW THE WORLD? It is time for you to know Nigeria for your own good.

huts? hahahahahah it may suprise you that we no longer have huts in my village, sign of forward moving ppl not amputation and stoning to death , those stone age practices.. did i hear you say know Nigeria? hahahahaha are you Nigerian? go know Niger for your own goodooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Are you sure your village has no hut. Now it means you areliving in an open space environment. How do you cope?

Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 02:11 PM
Are you sure your village has no hut. Now it means you areliving in an open space environment. How do you cope?

thats an imagination of ever backward ppl, you don't believe you can ever achieve that. keep moving thausands of years back son of a cursed terrorist and worshiper ofr terrorist idol called alla
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 11-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 02:11 PM

thats an imagination of ever backward ppl, you don't believe you can ever achieve that. keep moving thausands of years back son of a cursed terrorist and worshiper ofr terrorist idol called alla

I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES THAT WHAT I AM SAYING AGAINST YOU IS NOT IMAGINATION OR SOMETHING I HEAR OR READ FROM RADIO OR NEWSPAPER. NO! IT IS SOMETHING I SAW FOR MYSELF. KUDI SUN FI UBANKA.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 11-01-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 12:20 PM
LAZY TERRORIST, SO ITS ALL ABOUT OIL FOR YOU, THATS WHY YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED FATHER ENDED UP AS A BEGGAR ON THHE STREET, HE WANTED ONLY EASY WEALTH ITA A PITY FOR NOTHING WILL STOP NOTHERNERS FROM BEING WORSE THAN SUDAN WITH THIS KIND OF MIND. GO THROUGH THE HISTORY OF WORLD CIVILISATION AND TELL ME THE NATION THAT DEVELOPED AND BECAME A STRONG NATION B/C OF PRESENCE OF OIL DEPOSIT IN THEIR LAND. GROWTH IS ACHIEVED BY HARD WOYK NOT BY SITTING DOWN RELYING ON OIL DEPOSITS AND BEGGING ON THE STREET. MIND YOU THE OIL WILL BE OVER ONE DAY LETS SEE HOW YOUR CRIMINAL ALHAJIS THAT RELY ON OIL WILL SURVIVE. ANU OHIA DI KA GI
Saudi Arabia, UAE etc owe all their wealth, development to oil, if it's managed properly why can't it bring strength to a nation? I see ur thinking is done with ur ass instead of ur brain. I'd  appreciate u pick a bone with me, involving parents is rather childish n so so immature.
I see u always refer to the north as almajiris, beggars and thr lyks, Do u ignore the other part of the north that has dominated and controlled your people since independence? U armed robbers cn try but ul come to accept that 2 will always be greater than 1. If it wre up to me I'd support a referendum backing the creation of ur armed robber republic, only then wud u come to appreciate the norths natural resource, it's LAND.
  Long live Northern Nigeria. 

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 12-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 11-01-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 12:20 PM
Saudi Arabia, UAE etc owe all their wealth, development to oil, if it's managed properly why can't it bring strength to a nation? I see ur thinking is done with ur ass instead of ur brain. I'd  appreciate u pick a bone with me, involving parents is rather childish n so so immature.
I see u always refer to the north as almajiris, beggars and thr lyks, Do u ignore the other part of the north that has dominated and controlled your people since independence? U armed robbers cn try but ul come to accept that 2 will always be greater than 1. If it wre up to me I'd support a referendum backing the creation of ur armed robber republic, only then wud u come to appreciate the norths natural resource, it's LAND.
  Long live Northern Nigeria. 

hahahahahahaha, your saudi arabia  living at the mercies of a christian state protecting them agaist fellow islamic state and terrorists like you, so the North has all these yet they cannot live without the oil from the east, who are you trying to deceive?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Photo of Edima, Young Lady Who Was Killed & Dismembered By Her Boyfriend, Elisha in Akwa Ibom

4. Delta State Aide, Ossai Ovie Faults Actor Zubby Michael's Choice of Outfit To Jnr Pope's Burial

5. BasketMouth Ex Wife, Elsie Reveals Why She Wont Go Back to Hubby, Warns Those Advising Her to

6. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts to Whatsapp Message Claiming She’s Helping Tinubu Woo Investors to Nigeria

7. VIDEO: Portable Shows Off Wads of Cash After His Release From Police Net Over Unpaid Car Debt

8. Mohbad's Dad Replies Wunmi After She Blamed Him For Mohbad's Autopsy Test Failure

9. PHOTOS: Influencer, Nickie Da Barbie’s Regains Freedom From Kirikiri Prison After 2 Weeks

10. No One Should Be Jailed For Using Or in Possession of Marijuana - US President, Joe Biden

11. US-Based Nigerian Doctor, Funke Afolabi-Brown Becomes First Black Woman To Own Sleep Clinic

12. Romantic Moment Saskay's Boyfriend, Derin Gifted Her a Diamond Jewelry For Her 24th Birthday

13. EFCC Declares US-Based Nigerian Man, Somoto Anozodo, One Other Wanted For Fraud

14. Pastor E. A. Adeboye's Son, Leke Adeboye Reveals Youthful Crush On Bishop Oyedepo’s Daughter

15. Many Trapped As One-Storey Building Which Served As Warehouse Collapses in Minna (Photos)

16. 54-Year-Old Man's Heartbreak As Wife Becomes Pregnant Amid Struggles With Impotence

17. Occupants Count Their Loses, Three Siblings Rescued As Fires Razes Building in Delta State

18. Watch Moment Man's iPhone 12 Explodes, Fills Living Room With Smoke (Videos)

19. Social Media Influencer, Aluko Tunmise Sentenced To One Year For Celebrity Scam

20. "I’m 43rd Of My Father’s 64 Children" — Former Osun Gov., Olagunsoye Oyinlola Reveals

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

9. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

10. 29Yr Old Benue Woman, Kpile Stabs Husband To Death After Disagreement Over Sex