UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA??? (Page 12)

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- stico at 30-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
everyone knows its not just about the oil,the ibos alwys prosper bcos they are sensible and hardworking.they come add the oil again,walahi we will be the richest in the world withing 1 month.make them delete these abokis and the ofe mmanus 4rm us so that u will feel our power.as 4 how naija go dey without us.hmm...gaskiya na okada wey pezido go dey take waka..nonscenes
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 30-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stico on 30-08-2010 05:18 PM
everyone knows its not just about the oil,the ibos alwys prosper bcos they are sensible and hardworking.they come add the oil again,walahi we will be the richest in the world withing 1 month.make them delete these abokis and the ofe mmanus 4rm us so that u will feel our power.as 4 how naija go dey without us.hmm...gaskiya na okada wey pezido go dey take waka..nonscenes
Well no disrespect, but, you need to realize say, a lot of interests dey in Nigeria.

Let us see. In fact, a civil war in this country is .........................

In fact no country go come out of am. Wetin go happen go be say clowns and militias go begin dey rule small small settlements. The Biafran Army go get like 8 generals with different purposes. And dem go d fight each other. Just like Charles happen for Liberia. Cause, you see that black blood called crude, e like to d mix with red-blood.

At the end of the day, Some Abokis or Yoruba men go encroach for land. And what happens after then? More woes.

The diversity of the Naija delta na something else to contend with.

Too many factors.

======
I wonder how much of strategy u don study. Hmn!

As for the north, d have oil. Only they are not exploring it. Think it is a lie, google 'chad, exploration'. I wonder.  Hell, MTN made more money in their first year of operation than Nigeria made from oil that year. Guy grow up.
When you are dreaming, please, be calculating the cost of blood that has to be paid for Biafra.

========

As for me, I just want to see Black Africans dominate this world. That is all.

Hell, me am from Kogi. My tribesmen killed Queen Amina and her soldiers back in the day.  So do your math. The cost of war in monetary terms is like a cup of water. However the consequences are a river of blood. Na una sabi.

Instead wey una go d think of how we go take overthrow peoples demonic party, install good governance, una go d dream small children dream.

---------------------

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 30-08-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
        IT BURNS MY FLESH WHN THE IGBOS TALK OF THIS IDIOTIC STATE OF BIAFRA... I MEAN HVNT THEY LEARND A GOOD LEESON FROM ALL THE BLOOD THT WAS SHED IN THE CIVIL WAR? NDIGBO STILL HVNT FULLY RECOVERED FRM IT & WE ALL KNOW THEY SUFFERED THE MAJORITY OF CASUALTIES... FAIR ENUF COZ THEY STARTED IT IN THE 1ST PLACE.... KILLING OUR BELOVED SARDAUNA & TAFAWA BALEWA WASNT SUCH A HOT IDEA NOW WAS IT?

ANYWAY... I FOR 1... I BELIEVE THT NIGERIA WUD B GREAT WITHOUT THE IGBOS... THEY HV NO OIL TO BEGIN WITH & WT DO THEY EXPORT TO OTHER COUNTRIES BESYDS 419, ARMEDROBBER AND TERRIBLE MANNERS (TALK TOO LOUD)Huh??? I BEG CARRY GO NDIGBO IVE HAD ENUF...

DONT LET THE DOOR HITCH'YALL ON UR WAY OUT....

Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- explosionist at 23-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
OJO JUKWU IS DYING WITH BIA-BIA-BIAFFFRAAA.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ouch!!!!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 23-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
ok now
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 23-12-2010 01:32 PM
ok now

Ok what?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 23-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
why are pple always concerned whenever they hear that igbos want out of the crooked entity called Nigeria, can't you exist without the igbos? whats  the hullabaloo about this? you pple said the igbo s  spoiled you nigeria , why do you still want them in your nigeria?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 23-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
who cares
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 23-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-08-2010 09:36 PM
        IT BURNS MY FLESH WHN THE IGBOS TALK OF THIS IDIOTIC STATE OF BIAFRA... I MEAN HVNT THEY LEARND A GOOD LEESON FROM ALL THE BLOOD THT WAS SHED IN THE CIVIL WAR? NDIGBO STILL HVNT FULLY RECOVERED FRM IT & WE ALL KNOW THEY SUFFERED THE MAJORITY OF CASUALTIES... FAIR ENUF COZ THEY STARTED IT IN THE 1ST PLACE.... KILLING OUR BELOVED SARDAUNA & TAFAWA BALEWA WASNT SUCH A HOT IDEA NOW WAS IT?

ANYWAY... I FOR 1... I BELIEVE THT NIGERIA WUD B GREAT WITHOUT THE IGBOS... THEY HV NO OIL TO BEGIN WITH & WT DO THEY EXPORT TO OTHER COUNTRIES BESYDS 419, ARMEDROBBER AND TERRIBLE MANNERS (TALK TOO LOUD)Huh??? I BEG CARRY GO NDIGBO IVE HAD ENUF...

wat are u sef? you are talking of one man when your bloody father was out there in the east killing and maiming and molesting innocent women and children for three years. let me tell you. the mixture housa/ fulani is wat fulani terrorist brought into this country to dominate he housa tribe. almost all the rulers from th north are fulanis where then are the so called housas? . slaves in your fatherland. thats why they think that ruling is their right/ all the names you called up there is still better than being a terrorist. so leave this country and go back to your country
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 23-12-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
NDI EBA YI NDEWO NU, CHUKWU GOZIE ONYE  OBULA BU ONYE IGBO NO NEBA... BIKO ACHORO M IGI NWA OHERA NTA GWA UMUAKA IGBO KA ANYI HAPU ITIYEZI ONU NA OKWU A. UNU MATAKWA NA ONWERE IHIE EJI AMA ANYI BU NDI IGBO, A CHORO M IGWA ONYE OBULA MA NWAOKE MA NWANYI ... KA IHIE OBULA ANYI GA EKWU MA O BU GA EME DI ANYI NA OBI, UNU MATAKWA NA OBU AKO KA EGI AMATA IHIE. NWATAKIRI NWAYI A DEPUTARA IHIA CHORO IMATA IHIE GA ESI ANYI NA ONU PUTA, UNU MATAKWA NA UWA NILE NA ELEBATA ANYA NA IME MGBASI IGWE A BU KOMPUTA. IGBO BU IGBO E KELE M KWA  UNU, IGBO KWENU KWEZUOO NU.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 23-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
The dislocation of Nigerian youths pains my soul. It does. For, "Ojukwu" represents understanding.

I guess, It shows, how much intellect has become scarce in Nigeria.

=============================
There will never be another "Ojukwu", however, there will be more conscious and progressive "Igbos" in Nigeria. And that will be, "thanks to the warrior;  a golden sword wielding warrior named "Ojukwu."" May the afterlife contend with Nigeria and Nigerians, but, not "Ojukwu as Ojukwu", but, "Ojukwu as a warrior relative to his time and his foes." Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I envy his decisiveness. He is a man to share understanding and reality with. May the enigma that transcends time be conscious of his fluctuation in this joke called life. Amen.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 02:32 PM
why are pple always concerned whenever they hear that igbos want out of the crooked entity called Nigeria, can't you exist without the igbos? whats  the hullabaloo about this? you pple said the igbo s  spoiled you nigeria , why do you still want them in your nigeria?

To re-orient them.

Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 03:00 PM

wat are u sef? you are talking of one man when your bloody father was out there in the east killing and maiming and molesting innocent women and children for three years. let me tell you. the mixture housa/ fulani is wat fulani terrorist brought into this country to dominate he housa tribe. almost all the rulers from th north are fulanis where then are the so called housas? . slaves in your fatherland. thats why they think that ruling is their right/ all the names you called up there is still better than being a terrorist. so leave this country and go back to your country

YOU FOOOOOOL! Tell me which language did Emirs of Kano, Adamawa, Katsina, Gusau (Zamfara), Gwand etc-etc, all the Emires in Northern Nigeria speak? Tell me the culture they display in all their activities. Tell me the type of ruling they have applied. HAUSA AND FULANI ARE ONE. Not like Igbos where if Anambra Igbo dialect is being spoken, Enugu Igbo man could do nothing but to stand aside and watch. Likewise Imo Vs Abakaliki. HAUSA and FULANI ARE ONE IN NIGERIA. YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOL!!

Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-12-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 02:32 PM

To re-orient them.

who is re-orienting who?. you ppl are simply afraid of existing without the igbos, b/c you know you will simply be like somalia or afghanistan
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-12-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 23-12-2010 03:00 PM

YOU FOOOOOOL! Tell me which language did Emirs of Kano, Adamawa, Katsina, Gusau (Zamfara), Gwand etc-etc, all the Emires in Northern Nigeria speak? Tell me the culture they display in all their activities. Tell me the type of ruling they have applied. HAUSA AND FULANI ARE ONE. Not like Igbos where if Anambra Igbo dialect is being spoken, Enugu Igbo man could do nothing but to stand aside and watch. Likewise Imo Vs Abakaliki. HAUSA and FULANI ARE ONE IN NIGERIA. YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOL!!

yes terrorist, u are showing what you are, why hausa/fulani as a tribe? by the way are u hausa or fulani? b/c i know you cannot be the two at the same time, the two have different ancestral background, different language and they don't even resemle, how come they are the same tribe? tell yourself the truth, fulanis defeated theweak hausa tribe and took over therby making them**(hausas) slaves in their fatherland
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICALLY IGNORANT OF WHAT/WHO ARE HAUSA/FULANI. I cant discuss this with you further until you show some sense of knowing what really HAUSA/FULANI tribes are, and what are their cultures. HONESTLY YOU DO NOT KNOW HAUSA/FULANI, you are only arguing on something you do not know. Kash! amma kai sakaraine wallahi.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
gangstar tell me the village you hailed from..

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:17 PM
gangstar tell me the village you hailed from..

are u planning attack on my village?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:10 PM
THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICALLY IGNORANT OF WHAT/WHO ARE HAUSA/FULANI. I cant discuss this with you further until you show some sense of knowing what really HAUSA/FULANI tribes are, and what are their cultures. HONESTLY YOU DO NOT KNOW HAUSA/FULANI, you are only arguing on something you do not know. Kash! amma kai sakaraine wallahi.

aboki chi amu n'aka, what  are hiding give a clarification if there is any you can give
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16