Princess Shyngle Exposes Daniella Okeke, Chika Ike, Ama Mcbrown and Others For Doing Surgeries

Date: 09-01-2020 7:08 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 9-01-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago)

Gambian actress Princess Shyngle has caused a stir once again after she exposes the likes of Daniella Okeke, Chika Ike, Ama Mcbrown over body enhancement surgeries. In her post, she lament the fake lives most of the actress are living. she wrote:
By the end of 2020 the entire movie industry in Africa will be curvy women with big ass and small waist  and if a producer wants a skinny woman for a role he’ll have to go to another continent to look for slim actress because ours will have massive curves

This our aunty said she got it from her mama , she say everything is natural, I need y’all over here to help me judge this matter Abeg because ayam not understanding something

This our fine aunty is also claiming real body oh. I am not understanding, anyways let us just close our eyes and believe her. She just slept and woke up transformed she’s very beautiful sha

Even if they slap me from sleep and asked me if this actress had surgery I’ll say yessssss, chaiii see transformation, she’s also part of the association of the actresses claiming real bodies  why do they lie though princess Shyngle tell us , why do y’all lie  from now on we demand that y’all tag your doctors Abeg

Posted: at 9-01-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 9-01-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
this Shyngle is really shaking some tables here ooo... but cant Nollywood celebs be real for once in their life sef

Posted: at 9-01-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 9-01-2020 10:12 AM (4 years ago)
hmmmms shyngle just because yours is natural does not mean you should point fingers at other people
Posted: at 9-01-2020 10:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 9-01-2020 02:21 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on  9-01-2020 10:12 AM
hmmmms shyngle just because yours is natural does not mean you should point fingers at other people

Hers was not natural too but she came real not lying.
Posted: at 9-01-2020 02:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 9-01-2020 08:04 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on  9-01-2020 08:04 PM
She saying the TRUTH here
Posted: at 9-01-2020 08:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac