It`s like a shock to me when i saw a new photo of one of our pals here called XTER whom people do refer to as WELDER PIKIN (AT TIMES WELDER MAN),MECHANIC,ELECTRICIAN,BARROW PUSHER AND SO ON just because of the way his face looks, but today he made it big by showing us that he`s no more what people thinks he is, ladies and Gentlemen i present to you Today`s Most Handsome Boy (MAN) in Naijapals...The New Photo of One and Only ABUSIVE MASTER...XTERRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE UR COMMENT ABOUT THE NEW HANDSOME XTER!!!!!
TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
And who tell u say i handsome? D fact is i'm nowhere near what oyinbo pple call handsome.....and having seen it all here i can say i'm yet to see a Brat Pitt kinda guy here or an Angelina Jolie stunning like gal here so wetin we dey shout for? As long as my pocket is filled and i attract d beauties around me handsomeness can burn in hell
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 18-07-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) (f)
But r u serious?
Roftlll!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 19-07-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Hehehe
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 19-07-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero