Stupidity Is When You Pay First Fruit Offering - Daddy Freeze

Date: 13-01-2020 1:52 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 13-01-2020 01:52 PM (4 years ago)

Controversial radio personality and self-acclaimed bible scholar, Daddy Freeze has further insisted that it is stupidity to pay first fruit offering.
He made the comment in response to a follower on his Instagram page who said paying the ‘offering’ is voluntary.
In his words;
“It’s not voluntary it is stupidity to pay it and fraud to receive it. Show me where Christ or the disciples collected first fruit from the disciples. In Christianity, Christ is the first fruit from the grave NOT money.

See their exchange below:

Posted: at 13-01-2020 01:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 13-01-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
So many fools being deceived by this so called pastors,weda u are watch man,redeem,winners, assemblies of Satan, Omega fire ministry, deeper Life, mountain of fire,the worst is Catholic,you all are foolsssssssss

If you don't know the Bible like Jehovah witnesses and you depend on one rich pastor you are a big fool
Posted: at 13-01-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gocworldwild at 14-01-2020 02:12 AM (4 years ago)
This man is doing a great job, trying to open the blind eye of our African people. I like what he is doing. God the creator, does not need physical money, from his own children. The church, which is man invented word. Have been stealing from men of little faith.

The people, that brought church to us, made alot of money, from the buisness. I mean, the state of Vatican. or country called Va ti can,  their buisness company name was, Roman Catholic. They use that company name to steal, all over the world.  We all know the history of Roman empire.

This present system, is been planted by the Roman Catholic system, from wards to the federal:- Rev. father is the canselor, the museino is the local government chairman, the bishop is the governor, the ach-bishop is the president and while all confession, govence goes up, to the Pope.  Who is man made God on earth. Brother and sisters, religion na politics  and RELIGION IS POLITICS.  Let those who have eyes and ears, SEE & HEAR. (BIAFRAN G.O.C).
Posted: at 14-01-2020 02:12 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 14-01-2020 03:51 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: gocworldwild on 14-01-2020 02:12 AM
This man is doing a great job, trying to open the blind eye of our African people. I like what he is doing. God the creator, does not need physical money, from his own children. The church, which is man invented word. Have been stealing from men of little faith.

The people, that brought church to us, made alot of money, from the buisness. I mean, the state of Vatican. or country called Va ti can,  their buisness company name was, Roman Catholic. They use that company name to steal, all over the world.  We all know the history of Roman empire.

This present system, is been planted by the Roman Catholic system, from wards to the federal:- Rev. father is the canselor, the museino is the local government chairman, the bishop is the governor, the ach-bishop is the president and while all confession, govence goes up, to the Pope.  Who is man made God on earth. Brother and sisters, religion na politics  and RELIGION IS POLITICS.  Let those who have eyes and ears, SEE & HEAR. (BIAFRAN G.O.C).
Bro ! I take it upon myself as obligation to know you .Been a first time I will ever see someone of same beliefs and same understanding of religion at large .I think among Africans it’s almost impossible to run into a person of mutual understanding.In decades of being a religion antagonist,I have long waited to meet an African of staunch religious critics .Be it Christianity or Islam ,all religion was a man made inventory .God did not create religion because the man who created human is indivisible and no reason whatsoever for him to erect a wall of beliefs among his creature .Hell to thiose who ever believe in religion .
Posted: at 14-01-2020 03:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 14-01-2020 04:00 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: gocworldwild on 14-01-2020 02:12 AM

In addition to your discoveries.The Roman Empire was a cult like politics .It was enacted and empowered to govern and control and impose levies and taxes on ordinary citizens .Out of this organization catholic and the church like organizations was formed to control the mindset .And whoever opposes this law which was later compiled as God books will be sent to death or severe punishment.The pope was the president of the Roman Empire and it was later named the Roman Catholic.Fools are believing thrash .This site isn’t enough to write more
Posted: at 14-01-2020 04:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 14-01-2020 10:44 AM (4 years ago)
I hav discovered is usually a fight with anyone who oppose paying of money to the church, Why is it so? Pastors will fight tooth n nail to make sure dia mumu members dont ever accept anytin dat says don't pay, dont give dem etc, IS really a business tin oh.
Posted: at 14-01-2020 10:44 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming