Lady Breaks Up With Her Boyfriend Because He Said She Is Not That Beautiful (Screenshot)

Date: 16-01-2020 8:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-01-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago)

A lady has called off her relationship with her boyfriend who says she is not beautiful but just there. An argument ensued about her beauty and she insisted she is beautiful, but her man kept saying she is just there and ended it with whatever.

She then gave him an option of going to look for a lady who he thinks is beautiful in his standard as she calls it quit before sharing the message on social media.

Posted: at 16-01-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 16-01-2020 11:48 PM (4 years ago)
Girl you did the right thing, your guy suppose to help you develop more self esteem not the other way round don't ever make the mistake of taking him back he is a compound fool..
Posted: at 16-01-2020 11:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 17-01-2020 06:40 AM (4 years ago)
Babe you don’t need him to tell you that you are beautiful, just pack your belongings come meet me, I will surely treat you like the queen that you are!!!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2020 06:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 17-01-2020 07:24 AM (4 years ago)
That guy is the biggest fool on planet earth! as if beauty is all in life!
Posted: at 17-01-2020 07:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 17-01-2020 10:54 AM (4 years ago)
Women too dey like hear lies. If u know u are beautiful. Then end of story. U don't need to ask anyone to confirm it. Now u have asked and he has told u his opinion. Wahala.
Posted: at 17-01-2020 10:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 18-01-2020 07:33 AM (4 years ago)
How's this news?? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-01-2020 07:33 AM (4 years ago) | Hero