TRIBUTE TO NP MEMBERS! (Page 8)

Date: 21-07-2010 10:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-07-2010 03:20 PM
@eaglese come on bros
you know I love pulling people legs on np

tribute about my brother eaglese...
He is one of the best on np
outspoken people
brave fear no one
He always give excellent  comments...
Brilliant dude.

why fear? when accessibility to you is distressed and downsized by the obvious anonymity that restrictions and privacy settings have imposed?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 21-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
@eaglese come on bros

outspoken people
brave fear no one.
Brilliant dude.

eheeen... Now u're talking
i been dey wonder wether na anoda
person dey use ur pc

For this, i dey come this nite make i give u  Kiss Kiss Kiss
and the ones wey follow  Wink
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
grand!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
@bhi72 hold on bros lemme get my dictionary
lol.but some pals are still scared to express themselves..even though their accessbility is downsize.

@eagles...hehehe love those kisses
blow more jare.
You Berra come fast..I can't wait to embrace you sweetie
pppp
holy Mary pls do forgive me.

@whale

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Now to my dede in here, Eagle:...fearless, a proud chief, doesnt beat about the bush, he has time to go to the ends of the earth and yet returns to NP to speak his mind...........one of them outspoken guys here!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
@DP..your post about my eagle dey make me starve ...I need something to eat.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 21-07-2010 03:23 PM
Divine project, the only respectful,polite and reasonable adviser and contributor.

hehehehe, thanks ooo.........but I have a problem with that word ONLY..........Replace it with ONE OF THE......and I will feel good! Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 21-07-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 03:39 PM
Now to my dede in here, Eagle:...fearless, a proud chief, doesnt beat about the bush, he has time to go to the ends of the earth and yet returns to NP to speak his mind...........one of them outspoken guys here!

Nwanyi Oma May ur days be long... infact, u are the bold picture
of a virtuous woman adorned wth intelligence

Kisses wont be enuf, gimme some sec... am flyin over to get 2 u  Wink

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-07-2010 03:43 PM

intoxicating; the feel nurtures preparatory to the main course
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 21-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-07-2010 03:35 PM
@bhi72 hold on bros lemme get my dictionary
lol.but some pals are still scared to express themselves..even though their accessbility is downsize.

@eagles...hehehe love those kisses
blow more jare.
You Berra come fast..I can't wait to embrace you sweetie
pppp
holy Mary pls do forgive me.

@whale

*Cheii... dis one na mutual romance oo
i need to move dis wings faster b4
my baby changes her mind*

Am coming sweery, in a jiffy
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 21-07-2010 03:08 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM
Mr.World...........Anambarian Pet.......I dey try figure him out..............hehehe

figure wetin out?

Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 21-07-2010 02:27 PM
@DP thank u 4 naming d BAD EGGS we have here, EFCC is on their way, everybody run...I DON RUN OOO>>>>>

Hmmm EFCC dey look for u tooo ?

yes ooo, u know that they saw me that day u told me to HELP U RIG THE NP PERSONALITy ELECTION

hehehehehe, see allegation.........onyiis come see ooo Grin

My sister help me see wetin i dey see !!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 03:54 PM

Really, Hopea was right.........I need a dictionary near me too to be able to understand you one little bit.......hehehe

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 03:12 PM
Its been nice up here again today. Its time to close from work now. I am closing pretty late today but its all worth it! Thanks guys for making day yet again. To all the people that felt offended with my posts, my apologies and to all that made me laugh, I appreciate. Its gonna be a holiday tomorrow so you ain't gonna see me here. I love you guys alot. dp, you're blessed!!! Mamacita you're blessed too, Sophiebaby you're kissed, waco you're in trouble, onyiis you're crazy but yet charming wit your words, bhl72 you came late, Hopea23 you're busted and more especially to all the newbies and upcoming, you're the reason why NP exist! Long live Nigeria, Long live NP.

NB; if I didn't mention your name in the list above, you can add yourself, its not a crime... no copyrights... lol! One love!

Hmm nwanne , the day has really gone far but we will continue from where we stoped on our next meeting

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 04:10 PM

Really, Hopea was right.........I need a dictionary near me too to be able to understand you one little bit.......hehehe

I thought i was the only one that needed a dictionary to understand his comments  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 21-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
yo is a big family.............. we appreciate ya ..................... NP 4 lyf.............................

haw ya u Gz doin...............
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 21-07-2010 03:51 PM

Kisses wont be enuf, gimme some sec... am flyin over to get 2 u  Wink

hehehehehe, thanks............and nothing do me.......I no dey fear wetin ur wives go do, afterall you be my dede....hehehehe

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 21-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 03:25 PM
@eaglese come on bros

outspoken people
brave fear no one
Brilliant dude.

why fear? when accessibility to you is distressed and downsized by the obvious anonymity that restrictions and privacy settings have imposed?

kai!!!!!!!!!!!!! dis one enter bloo roooooo. Blh abi na bhl u too dey spik big english for here. make u no scatter my head one day oooo.
u don make me open my Encarta dictionary for my system anytime u dey online so dat i go check d english b4 i talk. lol
and e be like say u go stop to dey comment for Np oo. becos of ya grama

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 21-07-2010 03:51 PM

Kisses wont be enuf, gimme some sec... am flyin over to get 2 u  Wink

hehehehehe, thanks............and nothing do me.......I no dey fear wetin ur wives go do, afterall you be my dede....hehehehe

dede and dah dah.. ok

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. “The Nigerian Correctional Service Stole From Bobrisky”- Investigative Journalist Reveals

3. How Kidnappers Collect N9m Ransom, Kill Victim In Edo

4. Dj Cuppy Reveals The Joy Of Arguing With Her Mum Over Who To Foot Lunch Bills

5. One Year After, Man, Dagama Asemota Want His Son’s Killers Fished Out

6. Mayorkun Releases Song Snippet Featuring Nicki Darbabie, Accusing Him Of Ritualism

7. Benue Assembly Orders Probe Of Alleged Plot To Kill Member

8. FRSC Confirms Seven Persons Dead In Oyo Road Crash

9. Ex PDP Bot Member Shuaib Oyedokun Defects To APC

10. Lady Calls Out Man Who Gave Her N20k That 'Won't Even Keep Her Generator Running For 2 Days

11. 'Women Have Power, But My Ancestors Gave Me Powers To Manage Them'- Mike Adenuga Says

12. Man Accused Of Using Money For His Wife's CS To Buy Phone And Dog Speaks

13. Teebillz Slams Davido’s Former Lawyer, Bobo Ajudua

14. Pope Francis Clarifies Blessing Same-Sex Unions

15. Troops Arrest Two Notorious Kidnappers In Taraba, Recover Arms And Ammunition

16. Cybercrime: "Police Lack Power To Arrest Nigerians Over Cyberstalking" - Falana

17. Two Chinese Nationals Jailed For Illegal Mining In Kwara

18. Six Months After, Ogun Govt Finance Director, Taiwo Oyekanmi’s Killers Yet To Be Arrested

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

6. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

7. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

8. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

9. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

10. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments