Thank you dear friends for the accomodating spirit, you don't know what it is to have people comment on your cosmetic rubbish...
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 01:33 PM peax i dont know u thts why ![]() but u r very..........;hmmmmmm brave ![]() You don't need to know me to say something abt me... lol! Just joking! Now you say I'm brave, I wonder if you mean it or you're just trying to make me feel good. I ain't falling for that. lol! Nyways, for you Mamacita, I think you're Senorita!!!
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:40 PM But seriously, you guys are cool... Feels great to know there are unknown, yet-to-be met friends out there, who through their careful deductions, come forth with citations that help streamline into place, the misalignments that usually characterize one's daily exposures... Thank you dear friends for the accomodating spirit, you don't know what it is to have people comment on your cosmetic rubbish... Interesting!!!
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:34 PM singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later eeeiyaaaa !!! some poeple wan cry oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ngrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... like a baby
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-07-2010 01:30 PM oyiis so now u don become lizard e kwa? why now sophie ? no be me talk am ooo !!! If no be you talk am, na who come talk am na???
can sb explain to me wats going on here ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:40 PM But seriously, you guys are cool... Feels great to know there are unknown, yet-to-be met friends out there, who through their careful deductions, come forth with citations that help streamline into place, the misalignments that usually characterize one's daily exposures... Thank you dear friends for the accomodating spirit, you don't know what it is to have people comment on your cosmetic rubbish... awwwwww.............this is coolllllllllllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:44 PM can sb explain to me wats going on here ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are giving tri-boot (I mean tribute) to our friends right here on NP. Which of your friends has made you laugh over the years you've been on this site??? Which of them is the most interesting, most annoying, most crazy, most quiet, most simple, most funny or which of them do you have a thing for??? Thats what all these is all about. You can anything once it makes sense! My tribute to Tolexo... he is the most ignorant guy on NP!!! I hope am fare with that one. Lol!
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:44 PM can sb explain to me wats going on here ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are giving tri-boot (I mean tribute) to our friends right here on NP. Which of your friends has made you laugh over the years you've been on this site??? Which of them is the most interesting, most annoying, most crazy, most quiet, most simple, most funny or which of them do you have a thing for??? Thats what all these is all about. You can anything once it makes sense! My tribute to Tolexo... she is the most ignorant lady on NP!!! I hope am fare with that one. Lol!
Tolex is female..........abi make I get gogle for you? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:34 PM singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later bhl72....am still trying to understand him..........but him posts dey make sense and I dey learn from dem!... ![]() ok, come to the Jazzy moon with evolving classics, erratic indifference, mind-boggling sceneries, celebrated but highly opinionated versions of fulfilment and ambition... that's where am understood... ask Sophie
Hmm noted ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 10:35 AM So Sophie, lets hear what you have to say about a pal........... why are u leaving out their negative aspects ? abeg no time for loopsidedness here oo, if u want to assess sb, u assess him/her wholistically, not that u only say the pleasant part and leave the not-too-good part. u gerrit ? Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:44 PM can sb explain to me wats going on here ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are giving tri-boot (I mean tribute) to our friends right here on NP. Which of your friends has made you laugh over the years you've been on this site??? Which of them is the most interesting, most annoying, most crazy, most quiet, most simple, most funny or which of them do you have a thing for??? Thats what all these is all about. You can anything once it makes sense! My tribute to Tolexo... she is the most ignorant lady on NP!!! I hope am oopss, ( dodging), u arent fair with that at alllllllll
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:45 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:40 PM But seriously, you guys are cool... Feels great to know there are unknown, yet-to-be met friends out there, who through their careful deductions, come forth with citations that help streamline into place, the misalignments that usually characterize one's daily exposures... Thank you dear friends for the accomodating spirit, you don't know what it is to have people comment on your cosmetic rubbish... awwwwww.............this is coolllllllllllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() thx DP dawlyn
Ochnedu:..........Always willing to give it his best shot...........brilliant, if you are looking for good advice, he is a sure bet......I like to read his comments on issues here and in the confession room! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
still keeping my threeboots Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 10:35 AM So Sophie, lets hear what you have to say about a pal........... why are u leaving out their negative aspects ? abeg no time for loopsidedness here oo, if u want to assess sb, u assess him/her wholistically, not that u only say the pleasant part and leave the not-too-good part. u gerrit ? Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:44 PM can sb explain to me wats going on here ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are giving tri-boot (I mean tribute) to our friends right here on NP. Which of your friends has made you laugh over the years you've been on this site??? Which of them is the most interesting, most annoying, most crazy, most quiet, most simple, most funny or which of them do you have a thing for??? Thats what all these is all about. You can anything once it makes sense! My tribute to Tolexo... she is the most ignorant lady on NP!!! I hope am oopss, ( dodging), u arent fair with that at alllllllll Well this is a tribute... a session for the credits. she will have a time for the hard nuts and the obligations later... whatcha think DP?
Quote from: tolexo on 21-07-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 10:35 AM So Sophie, lets hear what you have to say about a pal........... why are u leaving out their negative aspects ? abeg no time for loopsidedness here oo, if u want to assess sb, u assess him/her wholistically, not that u only say the pleasant part and leave the not-too-good part. u gerrit ? I dont get it..........I dont want anyone insulting anyone here........I dont want no war.........just concentrate on people's positive sides becos true pals dont push your negatives in your face........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 10:01 AM On my way to work this morning, I told myself that it would have so stressful if I didnt have you people to make me laugh so hard around here. sometimes when I crack up, my colleagues wonder what it is that is making me laugh!.... Well thanks to you guys, I have a less stressful day at work each day.... So let me just outline a few pals........ Waco:......He is so whacked with his various gals..........he tries to appear the bad boy, making you agree he is really a 'waco jacko'... Xter:........his middle name is 'Bad mouth'.........and him no send........he doesnt sting unless you step on his tail....hehehehe Sophie:.........Dis babe wants you to think she is a bad gal..........but honestly, she is so funny and I think all that is make belief, becos I dont take all those things serious.......lol Bittersweet:.....Always very serious minded......hehehe.........and I think stubborn too..........I can comfortably replace her name with 'Come on!'........hehehehe These are just but few......so lets outline more pals on here........ ![]() ![]() U try ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:34 PM singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later bhl72....am still trying to understand him..........but him posts dey make sense and I dey learn from dem!... ![]() ok, come to the Jazzy moon with evolving classics, erratic indifference, mind-boggling sceneries, celebrated but highly opinionated versions of fulfilment and ambition... that's where am understood... ask Sophie TOO MUCH GRAMMA Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos