WHAT WILL U DO IN THIS CASE? (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2010 4:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Waco your palava nor be small one o
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- didi308 at 23-07-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
the same way you feel when you see your gal cheating on you its the same feeling the gal feels

and for that  lady of yours to go out on that same day with some one else you caused it coz your explanation wasn't convincing

telling her if you say so? that's bad  some times we need to choose our words well and we wemen wil understand

just play with your words. and in case you saw her go to her tell her you wana talk to  her in private when she comes just  apologize and ask her to go home with you  that only if you really love and you dont want to loose her
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 23-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
don't do to others what u would not have them do to u..... that's if u have conscience anyway.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-07-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: didi308 on 23-07-2010 11:22 PM
the same way you feel when you see your gal cheating on you its the same feeling the gal feels

and for that  lady of yours to go out on that same day with some one else you caused it coz your explanation wasn't convincing

telling her if you say so? that's bad  some times we need to choose our words well and we wemen wil understand

just play with your words. and in case you saw her go to her tell her you wana talk to  her in private when she comes just  apologize and ask her to go home with you  that only if you really love and you dont want to loose her
IF I go home with her what happens to the other lady i came with?
should i exchange her with the guy my babe is hanging with or what?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
If u like knack ur head 4 wall. No gal of mine wil do dat to me thou i wont try to spin her by letting her know i'm bouncing wit anoda muchacha

Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-07-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Interesting!

Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ola4life at 24-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
u no suppose dey burthered, u knw trust ur girl, even if u c am wiv person it does not matter as long as u trust her dat she cannot cheat on u, se u knw if dat person na 1 of her old pals way she c. lol
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Carpasal at 24-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
as a wise man to the chore I will only abandon the lady and hold up to another one
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 24-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 23-07-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 05:29 PM
na so nature like am

fucck nature
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
na wa ooooooooo
so tey nature sef dun b phyuk...
cheii...dz world dun truly come 2 end...
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 24-07-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 24-07-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: didi308 on 23-07-2010 11:22 PM

IF I go home with her what happens to the other lady i came with?
should i exchange her with the guy my babe is hanging with or what?

Grin Grin
why u go exchange am
give that girl the attention
Ur babe phyuked up by trying to get
a revenge instead of respecting ur words
that u're hanging out wth da boys
I dont know why they're always assuming things
in their head, na she wan hurt herself thats why

what one dont know cant hurt him
She's supposed to rid herself of such doubts
and sit her curious ass at home
Wetin dey worry babes of nowadays
sef?
Man and Woman, na the same thing?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
It can happen to me cos i am not intending to cheat
so no one should cheat on me
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 24-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 23-07-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 05:29 PM
na so nature like am

fucck nature
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
na wa ooooooooo
so tey nature sef dun b phyuk...
cheii...dz world dun truly come 2 end...

lool i sabi say na the only ting wey yu see

Posted: at 24-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-07-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-07-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 04:17 PM
My babe.....................hello Stan
me............................hello dear
my babe....................how is work today?
me............................fine
my babe....................hope u r coming back early today
me...........................I don't think so i need to catch some movie at silver bird cinema
My babe....................Let me come and join u
me...........................Sorry i am going with my guys
my babe...................i dont believe u, u r going with another girl
Me............................If you say so
my babe...................don't be surprise to see there with another guy too bye!

If you were in my shoe, u just want to do some Friday runs
and u meet ur babe there with another guy, what will u do?

Chic carry red card dash herself U still dey ask me what will I do?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-07-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 07:38 PM
passing

me too
Posted: at 25-07-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 25-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 04:17 PM
My Guy.....................hello Boo
me............................Snookie
my Guy....................how is work today?
me............................It was fine
my Guy....................hope u r coming back early today
me...........................For what?
My Guy....................Because I missed so much I want to give you that thing you love so much
me...........................Sorry but I don't love it like that.........It's too small.
my Guy...................i dont believe u, you're always screaming my name on top of your lung
Me............................Well I was faking it !
my Guy...................don't be shocked to find out am the best guy you've ever had
Me------Talk about the worst, BYE!!!!!

If you were in my shoe, u just want to do some Friday runs
and u meet ur babe there with another guy, what will u do?

Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 25-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 23-07-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: waco on 23-07-2010 04:47 PM
Ladies are meant to be more reserved na

oh so guys are free to do wahever dey want abi??

nice Question
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 25-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
its a good ideal u do ur thing y she do hers all na enjoyment
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 25-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on 25-07-2010 02:56 PM
its a good ideal u do ur thing y she do hers all na enjoyment

i don't think she really love him enough, or maybe just tryna make him jealouse, or sum^^in..
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming