i trusted her (Page 3)

Date: 28-07-2010 2:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: chucent
1 2 [3] 4
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Poster make u ask this ur babe weather she like u sef, if be say the babe don tire for ur side.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
why did she hide it from u if there was nothing more than meet the eyes in the relationship ?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-07-2010 10:43 AM
Poster make u ask this ur babe weather she like u sef, if be say the babe don tire for ur side.
i think she dose and she is the type that cant even imagine seing me with another girl come to think of seing it
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 11:46 AM
Most stupid man ever
me and this her cusin be the talk for phone some times and i be wan ask him the girl the beg me make i no ask him,say him the feel sorry for wetin happen and be the try make up things for her, you think say i should ask him am losing my mind
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
hehheeeeeeeeeee !! i dont think you are actually loosing your mind in not, you know what to do

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 28-07-2010 10:19 AM
Poster, ya babe dey lie
i wan forgive her if she go change but how i come know she don change now that i cant even believe any thing she dey talk,wetin i go do now
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 01:04 PM
hehheeeeeeeeeee !! i dont think you are actually loosing your mind in not, you know what to do
am telling you that right now i dont know
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
be a man for once and ask the so called cousin what is happening , you may be suprised that they are not evenrelated

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 01:08 PM
be a man for once and ask the so called cousin what is happening , you may be suprised that they are not evenrelated
i will ask him but he is her cus i know that one for sur i think of not going to work tomorow i will go to their house and trash it all out.but do you think that i should abandon her after all she did for me when i was in school
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
i dont ask u to abandon her but just make sure she is not taking you for a fool

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 29-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmn serious issue. mayb she was drugd b4 d action.

lolz

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 01:16 PM
i dont ask u to abandon her but just make sure she is not taking you for a fool
i cant focus in any thing am doing even i the office can i  handle this i want to get it of my head,its too hard too painfull i wish could just get her off my mind and let her go but i dont know how it too hard almost imposible
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
How old are you sef that you are behaving like a kid ?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-07-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 28-07-2010 02:41 AM
i have a girl frend that i trusted so much ,i love her i know she also do love me ,she has been faithfull to me untill sh whent to stay with her aunt who had a son,i noticed that her character chanegd a little ,i was suspecting her and her cusin cos of the way they behave. asked her she was angry and was like how can i say such a thing,now one day o sour one love text in her phone , i asked her she was pisd off she thouth i will not see the text as it was hidin in.now i asked her she said that its one guy that has been disturbing her and even whent as far as calling the gys name for me.now i was able to cram the number i called the number and it was her cusin.now with the way they have been acting  and the way she reacted when i sour that text i know somthing is wrong .i told her i will forgive her but that i need to know the truth but will abandon her if she dont tell me the truth.she said that it was one day she wasnt feeling fine every body has gone to church and the cusin is to take care of her he after buying some pils for her now did it ,but that she didnt know that its after he hard done it that she came to know,that she is been trying to tell me but promised the cus naver tell anybody,now girls is it possible for a guy to use you withouth you knowing,two she is the type that is difficult to penetrat how come the cus penitrated yet she didnt know is it possible. still love her but am hunted by this ,what should i do

When some Girls are ill, they become very Lazy and their behaviours could segxwally Attract a Guy and they might themselves be Horny

She might be Right about the Cousin coming on to her, but dat she didn't know is a Lie

If yu wanno forgive her, do so, but l don't think Liars should be Forgiven in Relationships. They are the worse kinda people to date

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 01:26 PM
How old are you sef that you are behaving like a kid ?
this is not funny for me its hard i mean real hard
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
i know how you feel but you can control your feelings like the mn you are

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 29-07-2010 01:13 PM
i will ask him but he is her cus i know that one for sur i think of not going to work tomorow i will go to their house and trash it all out.but do you think that i should abandon her after all she did for me when i was in school

After all she's done for yu?

Yu're feeling like yu owe her. Dat's not a Good reason 2 be in a Relationship

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2010 01:40 PM

its not like that men, a lot of things are going on in my mind but if am to be unest . i must tell you that i loved this girl and was proud of her
Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 29-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 01:30 PM
i know how you feel but you can control your feelings like the mn you are
do you think that there is still a girl out there that could be trusted
 i think is time i start looking for one if there is any
Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 29-07-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2010 01:40 PM

its not like that men, a lot of things are going on in my mind but if am to be unest . i must tell you that i loved this girl and was proud of her
I can see that you love this girl very well but was betrayed by her actions. There is always a room for second chance. But let me ask you this Huh?? What was her approach like after ur discovery? 
Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4